Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

Exams (Session A)

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Upward Bound Saturday Session


3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

Exams (Session A)

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workplace Violence, Armed Intruder Training


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workplace Violence, Armed Intruder Training


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

8:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Spring Convocation


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


6:00 PM
Graduation


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Staff Advisory Board meeting


2:00 PM
Streaming Video for your class


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Volunteers Needed! 5K Race and Poker Run @ Anderson Campus – May 16th


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tri-County Patriot Run


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Upward Bound Saturday Session


17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMPLOYEE** SERVICE EXCELLENCE WORKSHOPS (** Faculty and Staff)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Entry of P-SLO Results


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EMPLOYEE** SERVICE EXCELLENCE WORKSHOPS (** Faculty and Staff)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Entry of P-SLO Results


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EMPLOYEE** SERVICE EXCELLENCE WORKSHOPS (** Faculty and Staff)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Entry of P-SLO Results


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
EMPLOYEE** SERVICE EXCELLENCE WORKSHOPS (** Faculty and Staff)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Entry of P-SLO Results


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/Maintenance 8 AM - 8 PM


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
“Everything You Ever Wanted to Know about the Business Office, but were afraid to ask!”...


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Open Forum - Dean of Student Development Candidates


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Upstate Warrior Solution Awareness Briefing and Training


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search