Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Worklink Steering Committee Breakfast


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Applying Lean to Your Processes


9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
Coaching and Counseling for Supervisors


9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
Competencies 101


8 More...
2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Collaborating with Groups


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bosch Technical Scholar Information Sessions


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SGA Applications Due TODAY at 2pm!


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

6

Monday, March 06, 2017

All Day
Film Showing - Hidden Figures


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
LE Skillshop:How to be a More Assertive Student


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Trash into Cash Contest Kickoff!


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Communication Tools


3 More...
7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Digital Store Front Software Training


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
BSN EXPO - ALL Pre-Nursing & Nursing Students Welcome


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Trash into Cash Contest Kickoff!


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Creating Independent Learners through Self-Directed Learning


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

All Day
EASLEY CAMPUS - Film viewing - Hidden Figures


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
TCTC Ninja Warrior!


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Climate Change: The Science and the Consequences


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Leading Edge Skillshop:Recomme...


3 More...
9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

All Day
ANDERSON CAMPUS - Film Viewing - Hidden Figures


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Digital Store Front Software Training


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NSLS Speaker Broadcast - Barbara Cochran


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SOLACE Meeting


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Climate Change: The Science and the Consequences


1:20 PM - 2:20 PM
Marriage Counseling for You and Your Job


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Leading Edge Skillshop: Creating a Professional Image on a Budget


3 More...
14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
A&S College Transfer Fair


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College Transfer Fair


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
College Transfer Fair


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Service Learning: Who Cares Anyway???


2 More...
15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Leading Edge Skillshop: Personal Accountability;What is it and how do I get it?


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
NSLS Speaker Broadcast - Mario Batali


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
LE Skillshop:"Show Me the Money"


16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Easley Campus: Open House/Media Day at Mobile Examination Center


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Recognizing and Controlling our Biases


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EASLEY LE Skillshop: Insurance Basics:Understand...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Advances in E-Learning: Higher Impact Practices Using Free, Online Simulation Tools...


3 More...
17

Friday, March 17, 2017

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AZB Honor Society Induction Rehearsal


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

20

Monday, March 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Commission Committee Meeting


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

24

Friday, March 24, 2017

25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
“Everything You Ever Wanted to Know about the Business Office, but were afraid to ask!”...


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Anderson Campus - 10th Anniversary Celebration


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LE Skillshop: Succeeding and Progressing: The Ins and Outs of Financial Aid


1:30 PM
Student Government Meeting


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

9:35 AM - 10:35 AM
Evaluating Oral Presentations


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LE Skillshop:"Show Me the Money"


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Engaging Students with Games and Classroom Activities


29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Community Involvement Volunteer Fair


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
International Food Festival


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Evaluating Oral Presentations


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
LE Skillshop: Insurance Basics:Understand...


1 More...
30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AZB Induction Ceremony


1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search