Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

2

Monday, March 02, 2015

Exams (Session I)

Last day to withdraw from classes (Session G) - ENDS at 6:30pm

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
The Generation Mix


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day (No Classes)

8:00 AM - 8:50 AM
So, We’re Up for Reaffirmation of our SACSCOC Accreditation – What’s the Big Deal?


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
An Introduction to HIPs (High-Impact Practices)


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Beyond the Open Door: Fulfilling our Promise as a Community College


16 More...
4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

12:00 AM
Eat at Moe's March 4th


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

First day of class (Session J)

6

Friday, March 06, 2015

Last day to add classes (Session J) - ENDS at 2:00pm

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Vet Tech Benefit Yard Sale


8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

9

Monday, March 09, 2015

First day of class (Session C)

Last day to drop classes (Session J) - ENDS at 6:30pm

11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
The Competitive EDGE Job Club


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


3 More...
10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Last day to add classes (Sesson C) - ENDS at 6:30pm

11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

International Food Fest

last day to drop classes (Session C) - ENDS at 6:30pm

Last day to withdraw from classes (Session A) - ENDS At 6:30pm

11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Job Search 2015 - AC


4 More...
12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Proposal Writing - It's Easier Than You Think!


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Staff Meeting


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
LUNCH BUNCH IS BACK


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

16

Monday, March 16, 2015

Spring Break

11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
The Competitive EDGE Job Club


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Spring Break

All Day
Test Banner Data Refresh


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Spring Break

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Spring Break

20

Friday, March 20, 2015

Spring Break

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

International Food Fest

11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
The Competitive EDGE Job Club


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
High-Impact Teaching and Learning


1 More...
24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Last day of class (Session G)

Summer/Fall: Registration Opens for Currently Enrolled Students

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Exams (Session G)

International Food Fest

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
Registration 101


1 More...
26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

27

Friday, March 27, 2015

8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Information Session and Campus Tour


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

11:30 AM - 11:30 AM
The Competitive EDGE Job Club


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Clemson University Advisors on Campus


1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
What Employers Want: The Soft Skills You Need to Succeed


31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

First day of class (Session H)

Last day to add classes (Session H) - ENDS at 6:30pm

Last day to drop classes (Session H) - ENDS at 6:30pm

Summer/Fall: Enrollment Process begins for New, Returning, and Transfer Students...

1 More...
1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search