Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Faculty/Staff BBQ


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Faculty/Staff Spring Cookout


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Convocation


8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Spring Convocation


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

6

Friday, May 06, 2016

7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Upward Bound


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vet Tech Pinning Rehearsal


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Vet Tech Pinning Celebration


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
C2C Graduation


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Spring Commencement


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PC Orientation


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Student Development Meet & Greet


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Upward Bound


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tech Career Pathways Reception


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

20

Friday, May 20, 2016

21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Blood Drive at the Industrial Technology Center (ITC)


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Commission Committee Meeting


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
AFCO Will be on campus recruiting


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

All Day
Funds available for Study Abroad in Mexico


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search