Skip to content
Tri-County Technical College Campus Activities Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014

Next Interval
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
TCTC Commission Meeting


2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

All Day
Exams (Session A)


All Day
Exams (Session C)


All Day
Exams (Session J)


12:00 AM
Angel Tree Donations Due


3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

All Day
Exams (Session A)


All Day
Exams (Session C)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sweet Celebration -- iGive Employee Campaign


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Eat at Panera on December 3rd to support TCTC Washington D.C. trip


4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

All Day
Exams (Session A)


5

Friday, December 05, 2014

All Day
Exams (Session A)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

8

Monday, December 08, 2014

All Day
Exams (Session A)


9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

All Day
Grades due (Sessions A/C/J) - 9:00am


11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

12

Friday, December 12, 2014

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Group Orientation-Advis...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

15

Monday, December 15, 2014

1:25 PM - 2:25 PM
How to Prevent Identity Theft


16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Test Banner Data Refresh

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Test Employee Activities, Employee Activities


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Test Employee, FSD


18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Test Faculty Activities, Employee Activities


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Test Faculty Activities, Faculty Development


12:00 PM
Connect to College Graduation


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Test Employee Activity, FS Activity


19

Friday, December 19, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FAFSA Fridays


2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
IT Maintenance Window 2 PM - 8 PM


20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/IT Maintenance Window 8 AM – 8 PM


25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/IT Maintenance Window 8 AM – 8 PM


26

Friday, December 26, 2014

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/IT Maintenance Window 8 AM – 8 PM


27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/IT Maintenance Window 8 AM – 8 PM


30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/IT Maintenance Window 8 AM – 8 PM


31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
College Closed/IT Maintenance Window 8 AM – 8 PM


1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search