Skip to content
Stony Brook University Logo and Search Bar
Title Bar for Stony Brook events calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 11 - 24, 2010

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 11, 2010

11:20 AM
12:00 PM
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, March 12, 2010

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Saturday, March 13, 2010

10:00 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, March 14, 2010

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, March 15, 2010

4:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thursday, March 18, 2010

End Time 10:30 PM
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:15 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 19, 2010

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, March 20, 2010

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sunday, March 21, 2010

3:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, March 22, 2010

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
7:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



MORE UNIVERSITY CALENDARS:
   

Academics   | Athletics   |  Staller Center  | Special Events & Conferences   |  Simons Center

Wang Center Careers

 

Stony Brook University Home | Search Stony Brook