Skip to content
Stony Brook University Logo and Search Bar
Title Bar for Stony Brook events calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 1 - 31, 2014

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, October 02, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
11:30 AM - 12:50 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM

Friday, October 03, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, October 04, 2014

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 05, 2014

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, October 06, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, October 09, 2014

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014

All Day
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014

All Day
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014

12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Monday, October 20, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
7:30 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014

8:30 AM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3:00 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
11:00 AM
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

All Day
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

All Day
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



MORE UNIVERSITY CALENDARS:
   

Academics   | Athletics   |  Staller Center  | Special Events & Conferences   |  Simons Center

Wang Center Careers

 

Stony Brook University Home | Search Stony Brook