Skip to content
Stony Brook University Logo and Search Bar
Title Bar for Stony Brook events calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

 

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 1 - 30, 2015

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, April 02, 2015

4:00 PM

Friday, April 03, 2015

7:30 PM

Saturday, April 04, 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Monday, April 06, 2015

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

4:00 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

1:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
2:30 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015

4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6:30 PM
8:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015

7:00 PM
7:30 PM
9:15 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2015

4:00 PM
8:30 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015

8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, April 19, 2015

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015

All Day
5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

All Day
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

All Day
12:00 PM
1:10 PM - 2:10 PM
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

All Day
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015

All Day
7:30 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015

3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Monday, April 27, 2015

All Day
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015

12:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search



MORE UNIVERSITY CALENDARS:
   

Academics   | Athletics   |  Staller Center  | Special Events & Conferences   |  Simons Center

Wang Center Careers

 

Stony Brook University Home | Search Stony Brook