Skip to content
sbumc calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 28, 2012 - October 11, 2012

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, September 28, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Saturday, September 29, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Sunday, September 30, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Monday, October 01, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present
9:00 AM Day One Foundation Golf Classic

Tuesday, October 02, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Carol M. Baldwin Breast Cancer Education/Support Group

Thursday, October 04, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present
11:30 AM Two Battles Against Rare Cancers Golf Outing
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM GIFT for Kids Support Program

Friday, October 05, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Saturday, October 06, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Sunday, October 07, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Cut for a Cure

Monday, October 08, 2012

Columbus Day
All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Tuesday, October 09, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Department of Radiology Grand Rounds

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Community Update on Breast Cancer

Thursday, October 11, 2012

All Day HSC Library Exhibit: Healthcare Instruments, Past and Present

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Stony Brook University Home   |   Stony Brook Medicine Home