Skip to content
sbumc calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 8 - 21, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, March 08, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, March 09, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Stroke Support Group

Saturday, March 10, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Free Varicose Vein Screening

Sunday, March 11, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 12, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Gastric Balloon Seminar

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Diabetes Self-Management Education and Support Class

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, March 16, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, March 17, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Cancer Wise Cafe

Sunday, March 18, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 19, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM STOP THE BLEED - Bleeding Control Basic Community Course

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Free Varicose Vein Screening
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Diabetes Self-Management Education and Support Class

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Stony Brook University Home   |   Stony Brook Medicine Home