Skip to content
sbumc calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 7 - 20, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, December 07, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 08, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 09, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 11, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Stepping On: Building Confidence and Reducing Falls
6:00 PM Amputee Support Group

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 14, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 15, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 16, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 17, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 18, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Stepping On: Building Confidence and Reducing Falls

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Stony Brook University Home   |   Stony Brook Medicine Home