Skip to content
sbumc calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 11 - 24, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day
All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, November 12, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, November 13, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Stepping On: Building Confidence and Reducing Falls
6:00 PM Amputee Support Group

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, November 16, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Support Stony Brook Children’s at Panera Bread

Friday, November 17, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Alzheimer’s Association Caregiver Conference

Saturday, November 18, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, November 19, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, November 20, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Free Prostrate Screening

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Stepping On: Building Confidence and Reducing Falls

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving
All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, November 24, 2017

All Day Give Back to Stony Brook Children’s with Chick-fil-A (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search


Stony Brook University Home   |   Stony Brook Medicine Home