Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

3

Monday, August 03, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

12:05 PM
Running Group


3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Power Yoga


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
TRX Circuit


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


2 More...
6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Vinyasa


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


7

Friday, August 07, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

10

Monday, August 10, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

12:05 PM
Running Group


12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
(Rescheduled) Medical Grand Rounds


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
American Medical Association kick-off barbecue!


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CMS White coat ceremony


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Scholl White coat ceremony


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
AMA Second-annual World Cup Soccer Tournament


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, August 17, 2015

18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Doctors In Training (DIT) Info Session


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Student Activities Fair & Picnic


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

21

Friday, August 21, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA; Info session


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

24

Monday, August 24, 2015

25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Delta Epsilon; Info meeting


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Community Conversation


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ESC; Monthy Student Council Meeting


1 More...
27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

28

Friday, August 28, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Franklin Fellow Information Session


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Phi Delta Epsilon; Recruitment BBQ


29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rosalind Franklin University
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000