Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, February 01, 2015

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Student Council Meeting


2

Monday, February 02, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APAMSA;Red Lantern show ticket sale


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICI; Panel Interviews


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ONCO; St.Baldricks sign up


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF;Prayer meeting


8 More...
3

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

8:15 AM - 8:50 AM
Yoga


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APAMSA;Red Lantern show ticket sale


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
DIG; Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICC; Student Volunteer training


11 More...
4

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Weekly Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APAMSA;Red Lantern show ticket sale


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICHP; Executive Board Meeting


15 More...
5

Thursday, February 05, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APAMSA;Red Lantern show ticket sale


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Library Resources for Faculty


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physician Class 2016; Challenge Bowl Practice


12:05 PM - 12:50 PM
Tai Chi


8 More...
6

Friday, February 06, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APAMSA;Red Lantern show ticket sale


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Publication and Grant Preparation for Academia: Research Methods Workshops


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


1 More...
7

Saturday, February 07, 2015

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APAMSA;Red Lantern show


8

Sunday, February 08, 2015

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ICI; EO Board meeting


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Basketball


9

Monday, February 09, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF;Prayer meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SIGN; Valentine Candygram Sale


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Department of Psychology Colloquium Series


3 More...
10

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

8:15 AM - 8:50 AM
Yoga


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
COP Seminar - Joseph Friedman, PDI Medical


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Master Teacher Guilld


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Club


5 More...
11

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Medical Grand Rounds


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Weekly Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SIGN; Valentine Candygram Sale


7 More...
12

Thursday, February 12, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICHP; Guest Speaker


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity; Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physician Class 2016; Challenge Bowl Practice


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Cardio Step


4 More...
13

Friday, February 13, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
TRX Circuit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SIGN; Valentine Candygram Sale


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Circuit


2 More...
14

Saturday, February 14, 2015

5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


15

Sunday, February 15, 2015

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Basketball


16

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF;Prayer meeting


17

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

8:15 AM - 8:50 AM
Yoga


11:05 AM - 11:45 AM
Cardio Step


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Educational Research and Scholarship Interest Group


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Club


3 More...
18

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Weekly Board Meeting


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
TRX Circuit


4 More...
19

Thursday, February 19, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Faculty Women's Coffee


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Physician Class 2016; Challenge Bowl Practice


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SNPhA General Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SNPhA; General meeting


4 More...
20

Friday, February 20, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
TRX Circuit


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Circuit


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


1 More...
21

Saturday, February 21, 2015

22

Sunday, February 22, 2015

12:00 AM - 6:00 AM
D2L Maintenance


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ICI; EO Board meeting


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Basketball


23

Monday, February 23, 2015

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Department of Healthcare Simulation Open House


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF;Prayer meeting


24

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Master Teacher Guilld


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Publication and Grant Preparation for Academia: Research Methods Workshops


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Club


25

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Medical Grand Rounds


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Weekly Board Meeting


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


26

Thursday, February 26, 2015

27

Friday, February 27, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
RFCF; Women's Small Group Week Dinner


28

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rosalind Franklin University
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000