Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University Calendar
Rosalind Franklin University Header Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Medical Grand Rounds


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
OUTPatients Fall Cookout


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:30 PM
Breakout Sessions


3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
Basketball/Soccer


11

Friday, August 11, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Shabbat


12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
TRX


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dance Fitness


6:05 PM - 6:50 PM
Pilates


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Yoga


4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Yoga


5:05 PM - 5:50 PM
Pilates


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SCPM 2020 Class Meeting


12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Classes


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Circuit


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Picnic and Activities Fair


2 More...
17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

12:05 PM - 12:50 PM
(Cancelled) Pilates


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
APhA-ASP Retreat Part 2


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ripped Fitness Class


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
AMA Austin's Fundraiser


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Austin's Saloon and Eatery


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Shabbat


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


21

Monday, August 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMWA First General Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Community Conversation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ENT Interest Group First General Meeting


5 More...
22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Med Students for Choice General Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
NLVS Fall Orientation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Phi Delta Epsilon Information Session


7 More...
23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
RFUMS Film Festival Taco Fundraiser


11:15 AM - 3:15 PM
10th Annual COPD Symposium


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA's First General Meeting.


9 More...
24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Kickin' Asthma Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SOL General Body Meeting


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Phi Delta Epsilon BBQ


1 More...
25

Friday, August 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
PDC Fall Retreat


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IPED Presents Dr. Hal Ornstein


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1 More...
26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NLVS Eats at Donati's Pizza


28

Monday, August 28, 2017

12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
TRX


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dance Fitness


6:05 PM - 6:50 PM
Pilates


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Organization Leadership Activation Training


12:05 PM - 12:50 PM
Pilates


4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Yoga


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PDC General Meeting


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Classes


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Circuit


5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Outdoor Boot Camp


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ripped Fitness Class


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search