Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

All Day
RFU Spirit Day


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ICI; EO Board Meeting


4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kickboxing


5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Yoga


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Start Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Holy Family Food Pantry


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


3 More...
7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Warren Newport Public Library


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
TRX


1 More...
8

Friday, July 08, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, July 11, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3:15 PM - 3:55 PM
Circuit


4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Power Yoga


1 More...
12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


12:10 PM - 12:55 PM
Yoga


4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Kickboxing


5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Yoga


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Community Care Connection: Top Box Express North Chicago


2 More...
14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Round Lake Library


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
TRX


1 More...
15

Friday, July 15, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 PM
Colleague Patching - Production (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Nuestra Senora de Guadalupe


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ICI; EO Board Meeting


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Colleague Patching - Test


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3:15 PM - 3:55 PM
Circuit


2 More...
19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Mano a Mano


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Chapel Community Care Center


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


1 More...
21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Community Care Connection: St. Anastasia Food Pantry


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cellular & Molecular Pharmacology Seminar


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1 More...
22

Friday, July 22, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Employee Diversity & Inclusion Committee: Bowling Social


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, July 25, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Antioch Senior Center


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3:15 PM - 3:55 PM
Circuit


2 More...
26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Christian Faith Fellowship Church


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Master Teacher Guild Series


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


2 More...
27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Power Yoga


1 More...
28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ICI; EO Board Meeting


1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rosalind Franklin University
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000