Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Club


12:05 PM
Running Group


3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Power Yoga


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CMS Class 2015; Dinner Cruise


3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
TRX Circuit


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


2 More...
4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Awards Ceremony


5

Friday, June 05, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Commencement Ceremony


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

7

Sunday, June 07, 2015

8

Monday, June 08, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


9

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

All Staff Assembly June Speaker Meeting

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Club


12:05 PM
Running Group


3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Power Yoga


10

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


11

Thursday, June 11, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Publication and Grant Preparation for Academia: Research Methods Workshops


12

Friday, June 12, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Library Resources: Introduction to RefWorks


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


13

Saturday, June 13, 2015

14

Sunday, June 14, 2015

15

Monday, June 15, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
FWAC Symposium: Gender Equity in Academia


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FWAC Symposium: Gender Equity in Academia


2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
FWAC Symposium: Gender Equity in Academia


16

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IPMSA; Guest speaker


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Microbiology & Immunology Seminar Series


17

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Conversation :White paper


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Walk-In Wednesday


18

Thursday, June 18, 2015

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Faculty Women's Coffee


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Vinyasa


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


19

Friday, June 19, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


20

Saturday, June 20, 2015

5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, June 21, 2015

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, June 22, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer


23

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

12:05 PM
Running Group


3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Power Yoga


24

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Men's Health Awareness


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
TRX Circuit


3 More...
25

Thursday, June 25, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Vinyasa


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


26

Friday, June 26, 2015

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Faculty R & R


27

Saturday, June 27, 2015

28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
Boot Camp


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer


30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

12:05 PM
Running Group


3:00 PM - 3:50 PM
Power Yoga


1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

3

Friday, July 03, 2015

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rosalind Franklin University
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000