Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

All Day
Way Forward: Journeys of RFU Women in Medicine and Science (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Flag Football League


2

Sunday, October 02, 2016

All Day
Way Forward: Journeys of RFU Women in Medicine and Science (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Small Study Group


1:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Marquette Challenge Golf Outing and Dinner


3

Monday, October 03, 2016

End Day
Way Forward: Journeys of RFU Women in Medicine and Science (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Informational Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Kappa Psi/Phi Delta Chi-Rush Info Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF Prayer Meeting


12 More...
4

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
IPSF Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IPSF General Body Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Microbiology & Immunology Seminar Series


10 More...
5

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Stand For The Kids


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cellular & Molecular Pharmacology Seminar


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Primary Care Week Presents: Step It Up!


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


6 More...
6

Thursday, October 06, 2016

End Time 8:30 PM
Northern Illinois Food Bank (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
RFUMS Tutoring


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IPho Membership Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Part A Leadership Training


7 More...
7

Friday, October 07, 2016

All Day
RFU Spirit Day


12:00 AM
Flag Football League


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ACFAOM Darco Guest Speaker


4 More...
8

Saturday, October 08, 2016

12:00 AM
Flag Football League


9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Northern Illinois Food Bank


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
RFUMS Tutoring


9

Sunday, October 09, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ICI EO Board Meeting


10

Monday, October 10, 2016

Columbus Day

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ping Pong-Drills and Skills


11

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
National Coming Out Day Presentation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SAMA Board Meeting


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


7 More...
12

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Medical Grand Rounds


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
OUT at RFU Presentation: Cory ​Krebsbach


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pumpkin Carving - Stress Free Fundays


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


5 More...
13

Thursday, October 13, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monthly Oncology Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
PA Class of 2017


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SNPhA General Meeting


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3 More...
14

Friday, October 14, 2016

12:00 AM
Flag Football League


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Basketball Open Gym


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick-Up Ultimate Frisbee


15

Saturday, October 15, 2016

12:00 AM
Flag Football League


16

Sunday, October 16, 2016

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kappa Psi GBM


17

Monday, October 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PEDs Annual Halloween Party and Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICHP E-Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IPMSA Exec Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
WSPA Guest Speaker


5 More...
18

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bid Hand Outs


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICHP Guest Speaker Scott Meyers


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SAMA Board Meeting


8 More...
19

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APhA-ASP General Body Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Doctoring from the Soul


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
OUT at RFU Presentation: Molly Steelman


6 More...
20

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Radiation Oncologist Guest Speaker

End Time 8:30 PM
Northern Illinois Food Bank (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
APAMSA Boba Tea Fundraiser


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


4 More...
21

Friday, October 21, 2016

End Time 1:00 PM
Colleague Patching - Production (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Flag Football League


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Basketball Open Gym


2 More...
22

Saturday, October 22, 2016

12:00 AM
Flag Football League


5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
APhA-ASP National Drug Take Back Day


23

Sunday, October 23, 2016

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ICI EO Board Meeting


24

Monday, October 24, 2016

7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Colleague Patching - Test


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3:15 PM - 3:55 PM
Circuit


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Power Yoga


2 More...
25

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Educational Research & Scholarship Interest Group (ERSIG)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
OUT at RFU Presentation: Becky Durkin


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SAMA Board Meeting


6 More...
26

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Health and Cultural Competence Panel Discussion


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Power Yoga


2 More...
27

Thursday, October 27, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
American Pharmacist Month - Chemical Dependency


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Community Conversation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Risk Management


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


4 More...
28

Friday, October 28, 2016

12:00 AM
Flag Football League


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Basketball Open Gym


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick-Up Ultimate Frisbee


29

Saturday, October 29, 2016

12:00 AM
Flag Football League


30

Sunday, October 30, 2016

31

Monday, October 31, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
OUT at RFU Presentation: Dr. Carl Correll


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3:15 PM - 3:55 PM
Circuit


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Power Yoga


2 More...
1

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

3

Thursday, November 03, 2016

4

Friday, November 04, 2016

5

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rosalind Franklin University
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000