Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University Calendar
Rosalind Franklin University Header Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Yoga


7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CMS Clinical Sciences/MEIH Grand Rounds


8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Yoga


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:50 PM
Leadership Proficiency for Faculty


1:00 PM
Zumba (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Leadership Proficiency for Faculty


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

End Time 2:00 PM
Zumba (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Department of Physiology and Biophysics Seminar


4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Yoga


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
RIPPED Cardio Aerobic Class


15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Yoga


16

Friday, June 16, 2017

17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Yoga


21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty Women's Coffee


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pride Month Celebration


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CMS Clinical Sciences/MEIH Grand Rounds


22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Yoga


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Outpatients PRIDE Month Cookout


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Orthopedics Focus Group


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Yoga


28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
RIPPED Cardio Aerobic Class


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Yoga


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search