Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University Calendar
Rosalind Franklin University Header Logo
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
COP Class of 2018 Banquet Fundraiser


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Karaoke Affinity Group


5 More...
2

Friday, December 02, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
RFU Spirit Day


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


6 More...
3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
American Medical Women's Association T-Shirt Sale


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
International Pharmaceutical Students Federation


14 More...
6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
American Medical Women's Association T-Shirt Sale


12 More...
7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Food Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
American Medical Women's Association T-Shirt Sale


14 More...
8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Food Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
COP Class of 2019


13 More...
9

Friday, December 09, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Food Drive


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


6 More...
10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Food Drive


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Food Drive


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Interprofessional Clinic Initiative


1 More...
12

Monday, December 12, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Food Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
COP Class of 2018 Banquet Fundraiser


10 More...
13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Military Veteran's Affinity Group-Holiday Coffee


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


10 More...
14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Holiday Food Drive


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Faculty Women's Coffee


11 More...
15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
American Medical Association (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Better Clinicians, Better Friends Discussions Series


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
COP Class of 2018 Banquet Fundraiser


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


2 More...
16

Friday, December 16, 2016

End Time 1:00 PM
Colleague Patching - Production (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Winter Quarter Coffee Hour


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
COP Class of 2018 Banquet Fundraiser


1 More...
17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, December 19, 2016

7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Colleague Patching - Test


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ping Pong-Drills and Skills


20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly meeting


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ping Pong-Drills and Skills


27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search