Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AAWP; Elections


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
CMS Class 2018; House Council Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FMIG; Guest Speaker


5 More...
2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Phi Delta Epsilon; Board meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
D4D;Ticket sales


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IPMSA; Meeting


5 More...
3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Weekly Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA; E-board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Clinic Exposure Committee meeting


12 More...
4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
CMS Class 2018; Donuts for Doctors


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SCPM Class 2018; Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Department of Physiology and Biophysics Seminar


3 More...
5

Friday, December 05, 2014

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
TRX Circuit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
O4H; Info session


4 More...
6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
SIGN;Ugly Sweater Party (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ICI; Holiday Celebration


7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Basketball


8

Monday, December 08, 2014

10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
American Red Cross of North Chicago ; Winter Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
IHIG; World Aids Week-Condom Distribution


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF;Prayer meeting


7 More...
9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OUTpatients; Safe Sex Demonstation


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AAPPM; Board Elections


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APHA-ASP;Executive Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


16 More...
10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

White coat Die In

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pharmacology Seminar


11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Medical Grand Rounds


17 More...
11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Dog Therapy


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
D4D;Ticket sales


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
ICI; EO Board meeting


9 More...
12

Friday, December 12, 2014

End Time 6:30 PM
SIG; Suture Clinic (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
APHA-ASC; Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS Class 2018; Holiday Toy drive


7 More...
13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

All Day
SENIOR SESSION


14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
RFCF; Christmas Potluk


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intramural Basketball


15

Monday, December 15, 2014

Start Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
GASP and the Diversity Committee food drive (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
O4H; E-Board Interviews


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Peds; General meeting


3 More...
16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GASP and the Diversity Committee food drive (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
PROMOTE POSITIVE RELATIONSHIPS


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ACFAOM; Elections


12 More...
17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GASP and the Diversity Committee food drive (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Financial Well-Being Series


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Walk-In Wednesday


14 More...
18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
GASP and the Diversity Committee food drive (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Faculty Women's Coffee


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CMS 2018; Clinical Exposure Program Mandatory Training Session


11 More...
19

Friday, December 19, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
GASP and the Diversity Committee food drive (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 1:00 PM
Colleague Patching - Production (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


4 More...
20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, December 22, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Colleague Patching - Test


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF;Prayer meeting


12:05 PM - 12:35 PM
Lunch Yoga


23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Club


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Cardio Step


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Lunch Yoga


24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Weekly Board Meeting


25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


26

Friday, December 26, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
RFCF; Women's Small Group Week Dinner


27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM - 6:00 AM
D2L Maintenance


29

Monday, December 29, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RFCF;Prayer meeting


30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Walking Club


31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

All Day
CMS House Council (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Weekly Board Meeting


1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rosalind Franklin University
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000