Skip to content
Rosalind Franklin University
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:

Update

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Park Place Waukegan Township


3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Holy Family Food Pantry


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
NLVS Community Care Coach Volunteering - Family First Center


1 More...
4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Warren Newport Public Library


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
RFU Spirit Day


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

All Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Round Lake Library


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

End Day
Against the Odds: Making a Difference in Global Health (Multi-Day Event)


11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Basketball Open Gym


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ICI; EO Board Meeting


15

Monday, August 15, 2016

12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
OIG Exec Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Class Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SNPhA


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3 More...
16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Mano a Mano


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Fundraising meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SNMA E-Board Meeting


4 More...
17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Chapel Community Care Center


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Educational Research & Scholarship Interest Group (ERSIG)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Ticket Sales for NLVS Welcome Back Party


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3 More...
18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Community Care Connection:St. Anastasia Food Pantry


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
American Medical Women's Association General Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICC Volunteer Fall Quarter Introductory Training Sessions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICI Panel Leader Meeting


4 More...
19

Friday, August 19, 2016

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
AMA Pizza Party


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ICC Volunteer Fall Quarter Introductory Training Sessions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
P1/P2 Big-Little Pairing


3 More...
20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

5:00 AM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
ICC Volunteer Fall Quarter Introductory Training Sessions


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

End Time 12:00 PM
Server Maintenance (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Antioch Senior Center


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Send an anesthetist to the annual congress


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Leader Training Part A


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Welcome Luncheon for International Students


9 More...
23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Community Conversation: Free Speech, Political Correctness and Civility


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
E-Board Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Interprofessional Clinic Initiative Panel Information Session


15 More...
24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Community Care Connection: Independence Center


11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
9th Annual COPD Symposium


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Development Workshop - Science Writing


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
EMED 1st General Meeting


13 More...
25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1st ACFAOM General Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
New Life Volunteering Society New Member Orientation


12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Ophthalmology Interest Group Informational Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
P1 Involvement Opportunities Presentation


4 More...
26

Friday, August 26, 2016

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Fast Fridays


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
August E-board meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cardiology Interest Group Informational Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
E-board meeting


6 More...
27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Feed My Starving Children


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ICI; EO Board Meeting


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
general meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Nagirner Symposium


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Pediatric Interest Group Info Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Student Leader Training Part A


5 More...
30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

12:00 AM
Phi Delta Chi Weekly Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Outreach4Health Informational Session


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SAMA Board Meeting


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


3 More...
31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Faculty Development Presentations


12:05 PM - 12:45 PM
Yoga


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InSite Walk-In Support


3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APhA-ASP Welcome Back Informational Picnic and Game Night


2 More...
1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rosalind Franklin University
3333 Green Bay Road, North Chicago, Il 60064-3095 • 847-578-3000