Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Attitudes Dance Concert from Rollins Dance Company


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Islamic Friday Prayers


6:00 PM
CHRISTMAS VESPERS


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Catholic Reconciliation "Carpool"


1 More...
4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


6:00 PM
CHRISTMAS VESPERS


8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Catholic Mass


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Holiday FunFest


5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
CFAM: Happy Hour Tour at The Alfond Inn


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

9

Friday, December 09, 2016

10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


2:00 PM
A Classic Christmas


6:00 PM
A Classic Christmas


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


2:00 PM
A Classic Christmas


6:00 PM
A Classic Christmas


12

Monday, December 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Executives in Transition with Declan Link, President/Founder, Link2Solutions


15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

16

Friday, December 16, 2016

17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
CFAM: Exhibition Tour--In the Light of Naples


19

Monday, December 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) CFAM: Museum Tour


25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


26

Monday, December 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
(Cancelled) CFAM: Museum Tour


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2016 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000