Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


4

Monday, July 04, 2016

Independence Day

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Happy Hour Tour @ The Alfond Inn


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master of Human Resources Information Session


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


11

Monday, July 11, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Master of Liberal Studies Information Session


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
#summerSERVE with The City of Winter Park


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

All Day
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

End Time 5:00 PM
iD Tech Camps (Multi-Day Event)


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


25

Monday, July 25, 2016

26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

7:30 PM
The Student Prince


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CFAM: Lecture--Nineteenth Century American Women Painters


7:30 PM
The Student Prince


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


7:30 PM
The Student Prince


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


3:00 PM
The Student Prince


1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2016 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000