Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday Prayers


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Palm Beach Atlantic


3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Women's Basketball - Palm Beach Atlantic


1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Florida Memorial


4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


5

Monday, January 05, 2015

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Swimming - Gordon College


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Swimming - Gordon College


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Swimming - St. Mary's College


3 More...
8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

All Day
Sorority Formal Recruitment


9

Friday, January 09, 2015

All Day
Sorority Formal Recruitment


1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday Prayers


10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

All Day
Sorority Formal Recruitment


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball - Saint Leo


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Saint Leo


11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

All Day
Sorority Formal Recruitment


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


12

Monday, January 12, 2015

Classes begin (Holt)

7:00 PM
Fraternity Recruitment Orientation


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

All Day
Fraternity Recruitment


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Internships: Gain Experience to Get Ahead


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Deadline: Spring 2015 Academic Internship Registration

All Day
Fraternity Recruitment


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Executive Doctorate Information Breakfast


3 More...
15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

All Day
Fraternity Recruitment


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Professional MBA Breakfast Information Session


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Transamerica Retirement Appointments


2 More...
16

Friday, January 16, 2015

All Day
Fraternity Recruitment


Start Day
MLK Immersion (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday Prayers


1 More...
17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

All Day
MLK Immersion (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
GMAT Prep Course


1 More...
18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

All Day
MLK Immersion (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
MLK Immersion (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Vigil


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

End Day
MLK Immersion (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Leadership Information Session


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
MLK Week 2015: Chat & Chew with Andrew Young


3 More...
21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Leadership Coaching Info and Prep Session


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Executive Doctorate Virtual Information Session


2 More...
22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Avoid Employment Litigation


11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Leadership in Action: An Interactive Leadership Simulation


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
MLK Week 2015: Mi Anatolia Workshop


2 More...
23

Friday, January 23, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Resume & LinkedIn: Build Your Personal Brand


1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday Prayers


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
MLK Saturday of Service


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Executive MBA Luncheon


4 More...
25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


26

Monday, January 26, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Internships: Gain Experience to Get Ahead


5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
REBA Meeting


27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Early Advantage MBA Breakfast


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Insights Over Coffee - Consulting Focus


11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Bright House Lunch & Learn: Lessons from Seasoned & Emerging Leaders


6 More...
28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Leadership Mastermind Alliance


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Benefit Information Session


5 More...
29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

End Time 2:00 PM
"Treasure Hunt" (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Bright House Lunch & Learn: Leadership Essentials


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
CFO Meeting


8 More...
30

Friday, January 30, 2015

7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Contemporary Perspectives on Politics and Religion


1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday Prayers


2:00 PM
CFAM: Lecture and Conversation -- Artist Tobi Kahn with CFAM Director


2 More...
31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball - Young Harris


1:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Men's Tennis - Palm Beach Atlantic


3 More...
Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2014 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000