Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Happy Hour Tour @ The Alfond Inn


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

Exercise: The Perfect Elixir for Your Brain!

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


15

Monday, August 15, 2016

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

19

Friday, August 19, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Shabbat Dinner


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

9:30 AM
International Conference on Bipolar Disorders (Multi-Day Event)


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

End Time 3:30 PM
International Conference on Bipolar Disorders (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Free - Open House


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Bright House Lunch & Learn : The Center for Leadership Development Info Session


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Leadership Staff Meets with Leadership Scholars


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
CFAM: Exhibition Tour--Displacement


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Exhibition Tour: Displacement


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday worship service


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dear World Portrait Shoot


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dear World Live Story Telling Experience


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
GMAT Strategy Workshop -- Free


1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2016 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000