Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Islamic Friday Prayers


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Shabbat Dinner


3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

Start Day
3rd Euro-Global Conference on Infectious Diseases (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Voices For Women

All Day
3rd Euro-Global Conference on Infectious Diseases (Multi-Day Event)


7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

End Day
3rd Euro-Global Conference on Infectious Diseases (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Happy Hour Tour @ The Alfond Inn


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
FSL Meet the Greeks


8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Feeding Children Everywhere


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Study Abroad Fair


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Informational Session on Political Campaigning


3 More...
9

Friday, September 09, 2016

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Islamic Friday Prayers


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Shabbat Dinner


10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Catholic Reconciliation “Carpool”

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Executive MBA Information Session Lunch


1 More...
11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


3:00 PM
COMMEMORATION SERVICE - Orlando Mass Shootings 6/12/16 & Twin Towers 9/11/01


1 More...
12

Monday, September 12, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
What Really Drives The Economy: Consumer Spending, Government Stimulus, or Business...


13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Early Advantage MBA Breakfast Information Session


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Winter Park Institute at Rollins College Speaker


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday Night Trivia


14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

11:30 AM - 11:45 AM
MBA Nonprofit Board Member Info Session


5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Second-Year Leadership Info Session


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Dr. Arun Gandhi: Non-Violence in a Violent World


1 More...
15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

11:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Bright House Lunch & Learn: Developing Your Leadership Presence


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fraternity Open Recruitment


7:30 PM
MUSIC FACULTY SHOWCASE


16

Friday, September 16, 2016

7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Bagels with the Board- Roseann Harrington


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Islamic Friday Prayers


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
GMAT Test Prep Course


18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


3:00 PM
FACULTY RECITAL: Juantomas Martintz, baritone


19

Monday, September 19, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Exercise: The Perfect Elixir for Your Brain!


20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday Night Trivia


21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Doctoral Program Information Session Breakfast


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
National Hazing Prevention Week Tailgate


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Global Peace Film Festival - "Best of Enemies"


22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

4:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Leadership Center & Edyth Bush Institute: MBA Non-Profit Board Training Session


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Global Peace Film Festival - "RFK in the Land of Apartheid: A Ripple of Hope"


7:30 PM
MASTER CLASS/AUDITION WORKSHOP: Tony de Rosa, Disney Music Director


2 More...
23

Friday, September 23, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CFAM: Exhibition Tour--In the Light of Naples


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Islamic Friday Prayers


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
The Global Peace Film Festival - "The If Project documentary"


7 More...
24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
GMAT Test Prep Course


5 More...
25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Global Peace Film Festival - "Sustainable"


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Alfond Inn Tour


8 More...
26

Monday, September 26, 2016

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
FactSet Information Session


7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Presidential Debate Watch Party


27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
National Voter Registration Day


5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
EId Banquet


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CFAM: Poetry Reading, Book Signing, and Comics with Viddhu Aggarwal and Bishakh Som...


2 More...
28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Banned Books Week Read-Out


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Film -- Florida Wildlife Corridor: Connecting to keep Florida wild!


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Guest Speaker Tudor Parfitt


1 More...
29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Professional MBA Information Session Breakfast


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Crummer Finance Organization (CFO) Info Session


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Politics on Tap (Race & Gender in Politics)


2 More...
30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Islamic Friday Prayers


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Shabbat Dinner


1 More...
1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2016 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000