Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

All Day
Sailing - SAISA Fall Championships (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Volleyball - Palm Beach Atlantic


2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

End Time 11:59 PM
Sailing - SAISA Fall Championships (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CFAM: CFAMilies Workshop


1 More...
3

Monday, November 03, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Internships: Gain Experience to Get Ahead


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Intro to Fly Fishing


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Day of the Dead/Dia de los Muertos


1 More...
4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Women's Soccer - First Round


7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Rally to the Polls


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Power Business Breakfast


5 More...
5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Leadership in Action: An Interactive Leadership Simulation


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Resume & LinkedIn: Build Your Personal Brand


3 More...
6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Bagels with the Board with Reinaldo Llano


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Crummer Finance Organization Information Session (CFO)


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


8 More...
7

Friday, November 07, 2014

Start Day
Family Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Webinars Friday: Working In Supply Chain Management


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rollins Improv Players Presents: Cut to....Family Weekend


6 More...
8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

All Day
Family Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


1 More...
9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

End Day
Family Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


2 More...
10

Monday, November 10, 2014

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Resume & LinkedIn: Build Your Personal Brand


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Retirement Seminar


6:00 PM
CFAM: Lecture


11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Certification in Leadership program: 360 Assessment Interpretation


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Information Session: Franklin Square Capital Partners


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


3 More...
12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Executive Doctorate Information Breakfast


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Transamerica Retirement Appointments


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


3 More...
13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Transamerica Retirement Appointments


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
International Education Careers: Finding the Right Fit


4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Toastmasters International Club


2 More...
14

Friday, November 14, 2014

12:00 AM
Men's Soccer - NCAA South Region Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Webinars Friday: Careers In Supply Chain & Operations


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Job Search: Achieve Success After Rollins


5 More...
15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

All Day
Men's Soccer - NCAA South Region Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


4 More...
16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

End Time 11:59 PM
Men's Soccer - NCAA South Region Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


6 More...
17

Monday, November 17, 2014

5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
REBA (Rollins Entertainment Business Association) Meeting


18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Bookstore Flash Sale


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Resume & LinkedIn: Build Your Personal Brand


9 More...
19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Insights Over Coffee - Operations Focus


8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Bookstore Flash Sale


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


6 More...
20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

12:00 AM
Volleyball - NCAA Division II South Region Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
An Introduction to Technical Analysis with Ralph Acampora


7 More...
21

Friday, November 21, 2014

All Day
Volleyball - NCAA Division II South Region Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
CFAM: Friday Lecture Series


12:00 AM
Men's Soccer - NCAA Quarterfinals (Multi-Day Event)


10 More...
22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

All Day
Volleyball - NCAA Division II South Region Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Men's Soccer - NCAA Quarterfinals (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


9 More...
23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

End Time 11:59 PM
Volleyball - NCAA Division II South Region Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 11:59 PM
Men's Soccer - NCAA Quarterfinals (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


5 More...
24

Monday, November 24, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Resume & LinkedIn: Build Your Personal Brand


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Leadership Student Advisory Board Meeting


2 More...
25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball - Puerto Rico Mayaguez


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Christian Evening Prayer Service


26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

28

Friday, November 28, 2014

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball - Rollins vs. Tuskegee


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball - Lewis vs. St. Edward's


1 More...
29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Recurssion: Fall Senior Art Exhibition


1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


2 More...
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1:00 PM
CFAM: Weekend Tour


1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2014 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000