Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


2

Monday, April 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
CFAM: Happy Hour Tour at The Alfond Inn


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Winter Park Institute--Kareem Abdul Jabbar


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
J.S. Bach—A Cantata And A Brandenburg Concerto


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Global Development Challenges & Opportunities student poster session


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

13

Friday, April 13, 2018

14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


16

Monday, April 16, 2018

17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CFAM: Throwback Thursday Tours


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

8:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
African American Masterpieces: Symphonic Spirituals


8:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
African American Masterpieces: Symphonic Spirituals


4:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


23

Monday, April 23, 2018

24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

8:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Foundations SUmmit


8:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


2:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


8:00 PM
9 to 5: The Musical


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2017 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000