Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
Ash Wednesday


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
African & African-American Studies Program Information Session


3 More...
2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM
MASTER CLASS: Abigail Mims, mezzo-soprano


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Urban Farm Volunteer Hours


1 More...
3

Friday, March 03, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Hillel Shabbat


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


1 More...
5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


2 More...
6

Monday, March 06, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dedication of Hume House Child Development & Student Research Center


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meditation


2 More...
7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Not Another Drinking Game...

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
McKean Grant Presentation by Dawn Roe


1 More...
8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Not Another Drinking Game...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CFAM Lecture--Adrienne L. Childs, Ph.D.


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Urban Farm Volunteer Hours


7:30 PM
FACULTY CONCERT: String Chamber Ensemble


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Hillel Shabbat


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


3 More...
13

Monday, March 13, 2017

Employer Spotlight: Panera Bread

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Urban Farm Volunteer Hours


14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Executive Doctoral Breakfast Information Session


16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Bagels with the Board


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Career Expo Prep!


2 More...
17

Friday, March 17, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Hillel Shabbat


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


1 More...
20

Monday, March 20, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meditation


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Resume Review Rampage/Got Questions


2 More...
21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
CFAM: Durational Performance


1 More...
22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
HR Lunch and Learn


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Resume/LinkedIn Critique Bar


2 More...
23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Career & Internship Expo 2017


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


3 More...
24

Friday, March 24, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CFAM: Exhibition Tour--Reframing the Picture, Reclaiming the Past


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Executive MBA Information Session Lunch


3 More...
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


2 More...
27

Monday, March 27, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Meditation


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Just In Time!


3 More...
28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Project Management Professional Exam Prep Course


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Alumni Lunch and Learn: CrowdStrike


6 More...
29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Being a Global Leader - Session with US Consul General Craig Hall


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Meditation


3 More...
30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Urban Farm Volunteer Hours


1 More...
31

Friday, March 31, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alumni Brunch and Learn: NYC Fashion


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
CCLP Mix and Mingle


4 More...
1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2016 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000