Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Blood Drive


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Dia de los Muertos / Day of the Dead


5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
CFAM: Happy Hour Tour at The Alfond Inn


1 More...
2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Blood Drive


12:30 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mozart—Young & Old


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

Start Day
Family Weekend 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rollins Improv Players Show


6:00 PM
(Cancelled) STUDENT RECITAL: JaQuan Purcell, tenor


2 More...
4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

All Day
Family Weekend 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

End Day
Family Weekend 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Founder's Day Service at First Congregational Church


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


1 More...
6

Monday, November 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Global Development Challenges & Opportunities (SEB 220) Class Poster Session


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Global Development Challenges & Opportunities class poster session


6:00 PM
CFAM Lecture-- Recasting Rome's Origins: The Sabine Sarcophagus


1 More...
8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AOII Academic Banquet


7:30 PM
JAZZ COMBO CONCERT


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Winter Park Institute--Billy Collins, Former U.S. Poet Laureate and American phenomenon...


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

7:30 PM
POTPOURRI CONCERT - Featuring Guitar Ensemble and Common Time Quartet


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Veterans Day Breakfast for Faculty and Staff


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


3:00 PM
COMMUNITY SCHOOL OF MUSIC FALL RECITAL


2 More...
12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Alon Goldstein, piano


2 More...
13

Monday, November 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

12:30 PM
CFAM: Exhibition Tour--Time as Landscape


7:30 PM
INSTRUMENTAL CHAMBER ENSEMBLE CONCERT


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CFAM: Throwback Thursday Tours


7:30 PM
JAZZ ENSEMBLE CONCERT


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rollins Improv Players Show


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Lambda Chi Alpha


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


2 More...
18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CFAM: CFAMily Day


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


1 More...
19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
PERCUSSION ENSEMBLE CONCERT


4 More...
20

Monday, November 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Catholic Mass


27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

8:00 PM
Sense and Sensibility


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

8:00 PM
Sense and Sensibility


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2017 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000