Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


3:00 PM
VISITING ARTIST: Nathan Laube, organ


2 More...
2

Monday, October 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

6:00 PM
CFAM: Artist's Talk--Noah Doely


4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Competitive Opportunities Conference


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Law School Recruitment Fair


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Linda Martin Alcoff, Thomas P. Johnson Distinguished Visiting Scholar


2 More...
5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

12:30 PM
The Neurology of Music Part I: Herbert B. Newton, MD, FAAN


8:00 PM
The Cradle Will Rock


6

Friday, October 06, 2017

6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM
The Cradle Will Rock


7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


2:00 PM
The Cradle Will Rock


2 More...
8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


3:00 PM
(Rescheduled) COMMUNITY SCHOOL OF MUSIC: Piano Ensemble Recital


3 More...
9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

End Time 9:00 PM
FACULTY RECITAL: Katie Mess, flute (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Celia T. Bardwell-Jones, Thomas P. Johnson Visiting Scholar


10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

6:00 PM
CFAM Lecture--Jeffreen Hayes


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Winter Park Institute--Lauren Bush Lauren


11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Silverio Perez Presentation


12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

12:30 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


7:30 PM
FACULTY RECITAL: Bobby Koelble, guitar


13

Friday, October 13, 2017

6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


16

Monday, October 16, 2017

17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Gender, Conflict, and Peace in South Asia


11:00 PM
Rollins Improv Players Show


19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CFAM: Throwback Thursday Tours


12:30 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


20

Friday, October 20, 2017

Start Day
Emerging Leadership Institute (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
MASTER CLASS: Robert Breault, tenor - Bach Festival Visiting Artist


6:00 PM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

All Day
Emerging Leadership Institute (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


1 More...
22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

End Day
Emerging Leadership Institute (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Verdi Requiem


23

Monday, October 23, 2017

24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

12:30 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tars Tailgate


25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

12:30 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


7:30 PM
CHORAL CONCERT


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

11:00 AM
CFAM Lecture--Fabulous Storytellers: Italian Renaissance and Baroque Artists from...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Rollins Improv Players Show


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Right to Vote: the Vote Fraud Commission


1 More...
28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Cornell Fine Arts Museum Art Tour


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Halloween Howl


29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


5:15 PM
STUDENT RECITAL: John Maclane Schirard, tenor


30

Monday, October 30, 2017

11:00 PM
Rollins Improv Players Show (Multi-Day Event)


31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

End Time 12:00 AM
Rollins Improv Players Show (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM
MUSIC @ MIDDAY


7:30 PM
ORCHESTRA CONCERT


1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2017 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000