Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Meet the Company: ADP


11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Meet the Company: PCE


2 More...
23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Professional MBA Information Session Breakfast


12:30 PM
MASTER CLASS: Meg Bragle, mezzo-soprano


4 More...
24

Friday, February 24, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Site Visit to Gartner


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CFAM: Exhibition Tour--The Black Figure in the European Imaginary


4 More...
25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CFAM: Museum Tour


3 More...
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Alfond Inn Art Tour


2 More...
27

Monday, February 27, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Bright House Lunch & Learn: Emerging Leaders


4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Florida's First B-corp - Clean the World - Community Event


1 More...
28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

All Day
SGA Senate Meetings (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Insights Over Coffee: Marketing Focus


12:30 PM
MASTER CLASS: Robert Bracy, tenor


4 More...
1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2016 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000