Skip to content
Untitled Document

A to Z | Contact | R-Net     
Rollins College Home Rollins College Events Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search

Rollins Events

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
22

Sunday, February 22, 2015

23

Monday, February 23, 2015

24

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

25

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

26

Thursday, February 26, 2015

27

Friday, February 27, 2015

11:00 AM
CFAM: Exhibition Tour --Tobi Kahn: Reverie


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Democracy Project Presents: Town Hall


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CCFCC 2015 Expo


6 More...
28

Saturday, February 28, 2015

End Time 12:00 AM
Winter Park Village Shuttle (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball - Florida Southern


2:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball - Saint Rose


2 More...

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

11:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Men's Tennis - Concordia, NY


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Worship Service


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse - Regis


2 More...
2

Monday, March 02, 2015

(Holt) Spring break begins

Start Day
Women's Golf - Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball - Concordia (N.Y.)


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

End Day
Women's Golf - Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Men's Tennis - University of Detroit Mercy


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Crummer Women's Group


3 More...
4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 Million Cups


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis - St. Edward's @Trinity U


10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Men's Tennis - Grand Valley State


1 More...
5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

12:00 AM
Men's Basketball - Sunshine State Conference Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Women's Basketball - Sunshine State Conference Tournament (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Baseball - Saint Rose


1 More...
6

Friday, March 06, 2015

7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search








Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Rollins.edu | About this Site | Jobs | Support Rollins | Calendar Admin
©2014 Rollins College, 1000 Holt Ave., Winter Park, FL 32789 407-646-2000