Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


SEARCH KEYWORDS

'

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.W.A.K.E. Sleep Disorders Support Group


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
[multiple] I Quit


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
[multiple] I Quit


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

12:00 AM
Respite Night


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Moments to Miracles - Childbirth Class


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
[multiple] Grandparents Raising Grandchildren


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
[multiple] HealthBridge Education Series: Sleep More Weigh Less


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
[multiple] I Quit


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
[multiple] I Quit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Caregiver Academy


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pulmonary Hypertension Support Group


3 More...
15

Friday, May 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Grocery Store Tour - For people with Diabetes or Prediabetes


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Parkinson's Support Group


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hospital Birthing Tour


18

Monday, May 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Diabetes Education All Day Group Class


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Parrish Partners Cancer Support Group


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
[multiple] Beginning Breastfeeding Class


1 More...
19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

12:00 AM
Nurse Education Seminars


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stroke-Heart Survivors Group


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Diabetes Support Group


20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Diabetes Education Two-Part Program


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NAMI


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Depression/Bipolar Support


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Health & Fitness Center Seminars


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Health & Fitness Center Seminar


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NAMI


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Diabetes Education Two-Part Class Program


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sibling Class


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hospital Birthing Tour


1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search