Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


SEARCH KEYWORDS

'

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Palliative Care and Fearless Cafes


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.W.A.K.E. Sleep Disorders Support Group


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
[multiple] I Quit


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
[multiple] I Quit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Caregiver Academy


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pulmonary Hypertension Support Group


1 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

12:00 AM
Respite Night


12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hospital Birthing Tour


13

Monday, April 13, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
[multiple] Grandparents Raising Grandchildren


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
[multiple] HealthBridge Education Series: Keeping a Healthy Mind


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
[multiple] I Quit


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Moms and Kids


16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
[multiple] I Quit


17

Friday, April 17, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Parkinson's Support Group


18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Moms and Kids


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Parrish Partners Cancer Support Group


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
[multiple] Beginning Breastfeeding Class


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

12:00 AM
Nurse Education Seminars


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stroke-Heart Survivors Group


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Diabetes Support Group


1 More...
22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Moms and Kids


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Health & Fitness Center Seminar


23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
[multiple] I Quit


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
North Brevard Connections (NBC)


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Moments to Miracles - Childbirth Class


26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Hospital Birthing Tour


27

Monday, April 27, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
[multiple] I Quit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Health & Fitness Center Seminars


29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Playgroup Pals


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mom and Kidz Support Group (MAK)


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mom's Morning Out


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
[multiple] I Quit


1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search