Skip to content

Evolving the science of calendaring

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


SEARCH KEYWORDS

'

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

3

Monday, November 03, 2014

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Diabetes Group Class


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.W.A.K.E. Sleep Disorders Support Group


4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
[multiple] Grocery Store Tour


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Palliative Care and Fearless Cafes


6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

9:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


7

Friday, November 07, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

10

Monday, November 10, 2014

11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Diabetes Survival Skills


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
[multiple] Grandparents Raising Grandchildren


5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
[multiple] HealthBridge Education Series: Type 2 Diabetes, Are You at Risk


12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

5:30 PM
[multiple] Space Coast Multiple Myeloma Support Group


14

Friday, November 14, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

17

Monday, November 17, 2014

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Diabetes Group Class


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
[multiple] Life Line Screenings


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Parrish Partners Cancer Support Group


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
[multiple] Beginning Breastfeeding Class


18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
[multiple] Stroke-Heart Survivors Group


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
[multiple] Diabetes Support Group


19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
[multiple] Life Line Screenings


20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Diabetes Survival Skills


9:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


21

Friday, November 21, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Parkinson's Support Group


22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

24

Monday, November 24, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
[multiple] Life Line Screenings


25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Thanksgiving

28

Friday, November 28, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search