Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


SEARCH KEYWORDS

'

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Diabetes Group Class


2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Diabetes Survival Skills


3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
[multiple] Grocery Store Tour


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Palliative Care and Fearless Cafes


4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

9:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
[multiple] Gift of Light


5

Friday, December 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

8

Monday, December 08, 2014

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Diabetes Group Class


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
A.W.A.K.E. Sleep Disorders Support Group


9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
[multiple] Grandparents Raising Grandchildren


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
[multiple] HealthBridge Eudcation Series: Holiday Survival Guide


10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Diabetes Survival Skills


5:30 PM
[multiple] Space Coast Multiple Myeloma Support Group


12

Friday, December 12, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

15

Monday, December 15, 2014

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Parrish Partners Cancer Support Group


6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
[multiple] Beginning Breastfeeding Class


16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Blood Drive


9:30 AM
Caregiver Support Group


19

Friday, December 19, 2014

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
[multiple] Life Line Screenings


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Parkinson's Support Group


20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

26

Friday, December 26, 2014

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Support Group for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Special Needs


27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search