Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Oklahoma City Community CollegeClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 7, 2017 - December 6, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, December 07, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Fall 2017Library
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM BCM Bible StudyArts and Humanities Center - (1C5)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM NASA Meeting

Friday, December 08, 2017

Pell Fall DisbursementMain Building
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Fall Hours 2017Library

Saturday, December 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Fall Hours 2017Library

Monday, December 11, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Fall 2017Library
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM BCM Bible StudyArts and Humanities Center - (1C5)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM BCM IgniteArts and Humanities Center - (1D1)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Fall 2017Library
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM On-The-Spot Transfer to Oklahoma City UniversityMain Building - (Transfer Center)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Black Student Association MeetingArts and Humanities Center - (1C5)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

All Day Fall Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Fall 2017Library
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Black Student Association MeetingMain Building - (2R7)

Thursday, December 14, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Fall 2017Library
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM BCM Bible StudyArts and Humanities Center - (1C5)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM NASA Meeting

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Fall Hours 2017Library

Saturday, December 16, 2017

All Day Last day of 16-Week Fall, Second 8-Week (Mid-Fall), and Fast-Track 3 classes/Fall graduati
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Fall Hours 2017Library

Monday, December 18, 2017

Start Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Library hours - Week Prior to Holiday BreakLibrary

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Library hours - Week Prior to Holiday BreakLibrary

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Library hours - Week Prior to Holiday BreakLibrary

Thursday, December 21, 2017

All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Library hours - Week Prior to Holiday BreakLibrary
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM BCM Bible StudyArts and Humanities Center - (1C5)

Friday, December 22, 2017

All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Library hours - Week Prior to Holiday BreakLibrary

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Start Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 25, 2017

All Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 28, 2017

All Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM BCM Bible StudyArts and Humanities Center - (1C5)

Friday, December 29, 2017

All Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 30, 2017

All Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 31, 2017

All Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 01, 2018

End Day Holiday Break - College Closed (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Winter Break (No classes) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

All Day End of late registration for January Intersession
All Day January Intersession begins
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Thursday, January 04, 2018

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Friday, January 05, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Saturday, January 06, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Monday, January 08, 2018

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

All Day Last day to drop January Intersession without a refund
All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Thursday, January 11, 2018

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Friday, January 12, 2018

All Day Last day of January Intersession
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018 Intersession

Monday, January 15, 2018

All Day Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Observed (College closed)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

All Day Spring 2018 Semester begins
All Day Tuition and Fees Due
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM OFF to a Good Start - BINGOCollege Union - (CU 3)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

All Day End of late registration for First 8 Week (Early Spring) classes
All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM OU Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Tech TipsCollege Union - (CU 3)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Start THIS Semester ORGANIZEDCollege Union - (CU 3)

Thursday, January 18, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Tech TipsCollege Union - (CU 3)
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Start THIS Semester ORGANIZEDCollege Union - (CU 3)

Friday, January 19, 2018

All Day End of late registration for 16 Week Spring classes
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

All Day Fast-Track (Session 1) classes begin
All Day Last day to withdraw from first 8 Week Spring (Early Spring) classes with refund
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM UNT Recruiter @University Corner

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Study Tips 101College Union - (CU 2)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Taking Good NotesCollege Union - (CU 2)

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Langston Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Study Tips 101College Union - (CU 2)
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Taking Good NotesCollege Union - (CU 2)

Friday, January 26, 2018

All Day Last day to withdraw from 16 Week Spring classes and Fast-Track (Session 1) classes with refund
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Oral Roberts Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Test Taking TipsCollege Union - (CU 3)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Test AnxietyCollege Union - (CU 3)

Thursday, February 01, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Langston Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Test Taking TipsCollege Union - (CU 3)
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Test AnxietyCollege Union - (CU 3)

Friday, February 02, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Service Trip

Saturday, February 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

All Day Tuition and fees - 1st Payment Due - 25%
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM UCO Business Recruiter VisitMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM How to Remember What You ReadCollege Union - (CU 3)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Fighting ProcrastinationCollege Union - (CU 3)

Thursday, February 08, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM How to Remember What You ReadCollege Union - (CU 3)
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Fighting ProcrastinationCollege Union - (CU 3)

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day Pell Spring Disbursement
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mental Health First AidJohn Massey Center - (131)

Saturday, February 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM OU Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Know Your GPA and Why It MattersCollege Union - (CU 3)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM I Missed a Class, Now What?College Union - (CU 3)

Thursday, February 15, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Langston Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Know Your GPA and Why It MattersCollege Union - (CU 3)
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM I Missed a Class, Now What?College Union - (CU 3)

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day Pell Spring Disbursement
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Langston Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, March 02, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, March 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, March 05, 2018

All Day Tuition and Fees - 2nd Payment Due -50%
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM UCO Business Recruiter VisitMain Building - (Transfer Center)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM OU Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, March 08, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, March 09, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Myriad Gardens Service Trip

Saturday, March 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Save My SemesterCollege Union - (CU 3)
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Maintaining a Positive AttitudeCollege Union - (CU 3)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM NSU Rn-2-BSN Recruiter @Health Professions Center LobbyHealth Professions Center
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM Save My SemesterCollege Union - (CU 3)
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Maintaining a Positive AttitudeCollege Union - (CU 3)

Friday, March 16, 2018

All Day Pell Spring Disbursement
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM OU Transfer TourMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Saturday, March 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Adopt-A-Street

Saturday, March 31, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM UCO Business Recruiter VisitMain Building - (Transfer Center)
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM OU Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Thursday, April 05, 2018

All Day Tuition and Fees - 3rd Payment Due -75%
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day Pell Spring Disbursement
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Special Care Service Trip
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM OKCU Transfer TourMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Saturday, April 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Rogers State Recruiter @University Corner

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Mental Health First AidJohn Massey Center - (131)

Saturday, April 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM OU Recruiter @University CornerMain Building - (Transfer Center)

Friday, April 27, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, May 03, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, May 04, 2018

All Day Pell Spring Disbursement
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, May 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Monday, May 07, 2018

All Day Tuition and Fees - 4th and Final Payment Due -100%
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

All Day Spring Loan Disbursement Dates
7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Library Hours Spring 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search