Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Live Chat


2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, August 04, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Fall 2014


10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, August 11, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2014


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2014


13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2014 Loan Disbursement


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2014


14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2014


15

Friday, August 15, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2014 Loan Disbursement


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2014


16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2014


10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
NASA Indian Clinic 40th Anniversary Powwow


17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, August 18, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Early fall session begins


All Day
Fall 2014 tuition and fees due


All Day
Fall semester begins


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Club Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Christians on Campus Bible Studies


19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Engineering Club Information Table


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of Central Oklahoma Recruiter Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
NASA Club Meeting


20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2014 Loan Disbursement


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of Oklahoma Recruiter Visit


21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Southeastern Univeristy- Aviation


22

Friday, August 22, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2014 Loan Disbursement


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, August 25, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Christians on Campus Bible Studies


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Live Chat


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Southern Nazarene University- Adult & Graduate Programs Recruiter Visit


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
NASA Club Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Christians on Campus Bible Studies


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Langston University- Oklahoma City Recruiter Visit


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Live Chat


27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2014 Loan Disbursement


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of Central Oklahoma Recruiter Visit


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Live Chat


28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oklahoma Baptist University Recruiter Visit


12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Health Professions Club Meeting


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mid-America Christian University Recruiter Visit


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Live Chat


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
SEMSA CPR Flash Mob


29

Friday, August 29, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall 2014 last day to drop with refund


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2014


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Live Chat


30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

All Day
Absolute 2015 (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search