Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to drop August Intersession classes with a refund


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


7

Monday, August 07, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
OTA Flex Track Spring 2018 available in Recruitment & Admissions


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

All Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

End Day
Costa Rica (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to drop August Intersession without a refund


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


11

Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day
Last day of August Intersession


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

Start Day
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours - Prep & Planning Week - Fall 2017


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

All Day
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours - Prep & Planning Week - Fall 2017


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day
Fall Loan Disbursement Dates


All Day
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours - Prep & Planning Week - Fall 2017


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

End Day
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours - Prep & Planning Week - Fall 2017


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
International Student Orientation


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours - Prep & Planning Week - Fall 2017


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
International Student Orientation


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Student Services Business Hours 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

Start Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall Semester begins


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


8:00 AM
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

All Day
End of late registration for First 8 Week (Early Fall) classes


All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oklahoma City University Recruiter Visit


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Grand Canyon University Recruiter Visit


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall Loan Disbursement Dates


All Day
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
OFF to a Good Start - BINGO


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Secrets of Successful Students Revealed by Faculty Who Taught Them


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 6:00 PM
Student Services Business Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Secrets of Successful Students Revealed by Faculty Who Taught Them


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day
End of late registration for 16 Week Fall classes


All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to withdraw from First 8 Week (Early Fall) classes with refund


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fast-Track (Session 1) classes begin


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


28

Monday, August 28, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oklahoma City University Recruiter Visit


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tech Tips


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Get Organized


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All Day
Fall 2017 Tuition and Fees are due Monday August 21, 2017 (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Fall 2017


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Tech Tips


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Get Organized


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search