Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 Loan Refund


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


3

Friday, July 03, 2015

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

6

Monday, July 06, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 semester 2nd payment plan payment (100%) due


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Christians on Campus Bible Study


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 Loan Refund


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 Loan Refund


All Day
Summer 2015 Pell Refund


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

All Day
Leadership Trip - Quartz Mountain Resort


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OU Representative @OCCC


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 Loan Refund


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


17

Friday, July 17, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 Loan Refund


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Team Builder Hike


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

20

Monday, July 20, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Christians on Campus Bible Study


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AAF * Disbelief Discourse


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AAF Disbelief Discourse


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 Loan Refund


7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


24

Friday, July 24, 2015

All Day
Summer 2015 Loan Refund


All Day
Summer 2015 Pell Refund


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2015


26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2015


28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2015


29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2015


30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2015


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2015


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search