Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

All Day
Summer 2018 BA to RN (BADNAP) Nursing application available


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Christians on Campus Info Table


12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Bible Study-Christians on Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
OCCC Toastmasters Meeting (Open to All Interested Employees)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
BCM-Ignite


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Jazz Ensemble


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Christians on Campus Coordination Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Christians on Campus Info Table


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
BCM Noonday


12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Bible Study-Christians on Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
NASA Club Meeting


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kappa Beta Delta Meeting


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Protect Thyself: Curbing the Risk of Online Threats (Technology Series)


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
PTK General Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
SAGA Club Meeting


8:10 PM - 9:10 PM
PTK General Meeting (Night)


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

All Day
Spring 2017 Pell Disbursement


All Day
Spring 2017: 4th payment plan payment (100%) due


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Commencement (Cox Business Services Convention Center)


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

All Day
Last day of Fast-Track (Session 3) classes


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OCCC & CityRep Present: Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema - "A Contemporary Evening"


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Therapy Dogs for Finals Week


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) OCCC Toastmasters Meeting (Open to All Interested Employees)


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
BCM Noonday


12:30 PM - 1:20 PM
Enactus Club Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
May Choir Concert


10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

All Day
Spring 2017 Loan Disbursement


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


12

Friday, May 12, 2017

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

All Day
Last day of 16-Week Spring and Second 8-Week (Mid-Spring) classes/Spring graduation...


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2017


14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OCCC & CityRep Present: National Theatre Live - "The Deep Blue Sea"


15

Monday, May 15, 2017

All Day
End of late registration for May Intersession


All Day
May Intersession begins


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(Cancelled) OCCC Toastmasters - May 15th Meeting


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Start Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


19

Friday, May 19, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Colleague UI5 Interface Demonstration


20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, May 22, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to withdraw from May Intersession without a refund


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day of May Intersession


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

All Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


29

Monday, May 29, 2017

End Day
France (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Ireland & Scotland (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Ireland & Scotland (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

All Day
Greece (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Ireland & Scotland (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Italy (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours 2017


1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search