Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Yom HaShoa


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

PTK Brain Food Bake Sale

All Day
Summer 2017 BA to RN (BADNAP) Nursing Applications available in Recruitment & Admissions...


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Spring 2016 Visual Arts Portfolio Exhibition


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Christians on Campus Monday Bible Study


7:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Oklahoma City Philharmonic - Society of Strings - 10th Anniversary


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

PTK Brain Food Bake Sale

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Christians on Campus Student Coordination Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Spring 2016 Visual Arts Portfolio Exhibition


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

All Day
Spring 2016 Loan Disbursement


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AAF Weekly Tabling


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BCM Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
CANH Club Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
FAN Club Meeting


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Spring 2016 Visual Arts Portfolio Exhibition


4:45 PM - 5:25 PM
Kappa Beta Delta Meeting


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

All Day
Spring 2016 4th Payment Plan Payment (100%) Due


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
BCM Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
International Student Association Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Native American Student Association Meeting


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Spring 2016 Visual Arts Portfolio Exhibition


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Socrates Cafe


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
May Choir Concert


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oklahoma City Community College Choir


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

PTK Brain Food Bake Sale

All Day
Fall 2016 Career Ladder Pathway Application Deadline – Due 12 noon in Recruitment and...


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

All Day
Last day of Fast Track III


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kappa Beta Delta Tamil Language Class


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Christians on Campus Monday Bible Study


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Christians on Campus Student Coordination Meeting


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Christians on Campus Information Table


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Black Student Association Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Meeting


8:10 PM - 9:10 PM
Phi Theta Kappa Meeting


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

All Day
Spring 2016 Loan Disbursement


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
AAF Weekly Tabling


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BCM Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Engineering Club Movie Night


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
BCM Meeting


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Psi Beta Psychology Club Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Socrates Cafe


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

All Day
Commencement (Cox Business Services Convention Center)


All Day
Spring 2016 Pell Disbursement


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

All Day
End of Spring semester


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2016


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
OCCC & CityRep Presents: National Theatre Live - "A Streetcar Named Desire"


16

Monday, May 16, 2016

All Day
May Intersession begins


7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

All Day
Last day of May Intersession


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Intersession Hours Summer 2016


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Summer 2016


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search