Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Langston Recruiter @University Corner


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Test Taking Tips


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Test Anxiety


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Service Trip


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

All Day
Tuition and fees - 1st Payment Due - 25%


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
UCO Business Recruiter Visit


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
How to Remember What You Read


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Fighting Procrastination


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
How to Remember What You Read


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Fighting Procrastination


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day
Pell Spring Disbursement


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mental Health First Aid


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OU Recruiter @University Corner


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Know Your GPA and Why It Matters


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
I Missed a Class, Now What?


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Langston Recruiter @University Corner


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Know Your GPA and Why It Matters


1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
I Missed a Class, Now What?


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

All Day
Spring Loan Disbursement Dates


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day
Pell Spring Disbursement


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Langston Recruiter @University Corner


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search