Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


4

Friday, May 04, 2018

All Day
Pell Spring Disbursement


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Commencement


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

All Day
Tuition and Fees - 4th and Final Payment Due -100%


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

All Day
Spring Loan Disbursement Dates


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


11

Friday, May 11, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

18

Friday, May 18, 2018

19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search