Skip to content
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City Community College
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:
   
Submit

Welcome to the Oklahoma City Community College calendar and event system. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
UCO Business Recruiter Visit


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OU Recruiter @University Corner


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

All Day
Tuition and Fees - 3rd Payment Due -75%


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day
Pell Spring Disbursement


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Special Care Service Trip


8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
OKCU Transfer Tour


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

9

Monday, April 09, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Employment Series- Interview Skills


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

All Day
Spring Loan Disbursement Dates


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Rogers State Recruiter @University Corner


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


13

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mental Health First Aid


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Student Awards Ceremony


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

All Day
Spring Loan Disbursement Dates


7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018 Career Fair


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Student Life Programming


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Excel Series by Student Life


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OU Recruiter @University Corner


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
TLC Meeting


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Library Hours Spring 2018


1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search