Skip to content
Neumann College
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

12:30 PM - 12:30 PM
Prayer Service


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Marywood University


8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Keystone College


9:00 PM
Club Ice Hockey at Rowan University


9:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cultural Fusion Black History Month Kick-Off


2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Blood Drive


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


3:30 PM
Club Ice Hockey vs. Rowan University


6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Reflections on Navigating Undergraduate Life as an African American


3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

12:40 PM - 1:40 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Gwynedd Mercy University


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Cairn University


4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


5

Friday, February 05, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


4:00 PM
Women's Hockey vs. SUNY Potsdam


4:45 PM
Club Ice Hockey vs. Stockton University


7:00 PM
Men's Hockey vs. No. 3/4 Hobart College


8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SAB Sponsored Stuff-A-Plush


6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

8:00 AM
Track & Field at Colden Invitational


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Rosemont College


2:00 PM
Club Ice Hockey at East Stroudsburg University


2:00 PM
Women's Hockey vs. SUNY Potsdam


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Summit University


4:00 PM
Men's Hockey vs. No. 3/4 Hobart College


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Centenary College


7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Keystone College


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


12

Friday, February 12, 2016

12:40 PM - 1:40 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


7:00 PM
Men's Hockey at Nazareth College


7:00 PM
Women's Hockey at Sacred Heart University


13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

9:00 AM
Roller Hockey 'B-Division' vs. Temple University


11:00 AM
Roller Hockey at West Chester University


1:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Keystone College


1:00 PM
Women's Basketball at Cedar Crest College


2:00 PM
Women's Hockey at Sacred Heart University


3:00 PM
Roller Hockey 'B-Division' at Rowan University


4:00 PM
Men's Hockey at Nazareth College


5:00 PM
Roller Hockey at Temple University


8:00 PM
Roller Hockey vs. Rowan University


8:30 PM
Club Ice Hockey vs. TBD (Semifinals)


14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

9:00 AM
Roller Hockey 'B-Division' at Slippery Rock University


11:00 AM
Roller Hockey vs. West Chester University


15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

12:40 PM - 1:40 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


6:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Immaculata University


8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Cabrini College


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Faculty Lunch & Learn


4:00 PM
Women's Hockey vs. Chatham University


7:00 PM
Men's Hockey vs. Manhattanville College


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

1:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Summit University


2:00 PM
Roller Hockey 'B-Division' vs. Slippery Rock University


2:00 PM
Women's Hockey vs. Chatham University


3:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Immaculata University


3:00 PM
Roller Hockey vs. Slippery Rock University


9:00 PM
Roller Hockey at Northeastern University


11:00 PM
Roller Hockey 'B-Division' at Temple University


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

11:00 AM
Track & Field at Princeton Invitational


1:00 PM
Roller Hockey 'B-Division' at Northeastern University


22

Monday, February 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Faculty Workshop


24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

26

Friday, February 26, 2016

All Day
Mid-Term Assessment/Progress Reports Due


12:00 PM
Club Ice Hockey vs. DVCHC Playoffs in IceWorks Arena


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Neumann Alumni Knights at the Sixers


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

12:00 PM
Residence Halls Close for Spring Break


28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

Start Day
Spring Break (Multi-Day Event)


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search









Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
         
 
Previous Page
 
Back To Top