Skip to content
Neumann College
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

12:00 AM
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes


9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Phillies College Tour


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

12:00 AM
Easter Holiday


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

SEPTA Pass Orders Due

7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

All Day
Classes Resume


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SERVICE: House of Joseph


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
SERVICE: Assisi House


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Graduation Information Fair


10

Friday, April 10, 2015

11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Mass


10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday Mass


13

Monday, April 13, 2015

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lunch&Learn


2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
SERVICE: Sandwiches for Survival


14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Lunch&Learn


15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
SERVICE: St. Francis Inn


12:40 PM - 1:40 PM
Lunch&Learn


16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
SERVICE: Anna's Place


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Lunch&Learn


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mindfulness for Professional & Personal Success


17

Friday, April 17, 2015

18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Mass


10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday Mass


20

Monday, April 20, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
SERVICE: Sandwiches for Survival


21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SERVICE: House of Joseph


22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

1:45 PM - 3:15 PM
SERVICE: Assisi House


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

Start Day
RETREAT: Search Retreat (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 AM
Academic Awards Convocation


25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

All Day
RETREAT: Search Retreat (Multi-Day Event)


26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

End Day
RETREAT: Search Retreat (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Mass


10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday Mass


27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
SERVICE: St. Francis Inn


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

12:00 AM
Last Day to Apply for August & December Graduation


1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search









Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
         
 
Previous Page
 
Back To Top