Skip to content
Neumann College
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

All Day
Last Day of Weekend Classes


12:00 PM
Club Baseball vs. University of Pennsylvania


12:00 PM
Club Baseball vs. University of Pennyslvania


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

All Day
Final Examination Period Begins


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

4:00 PM
Baseball vs. Lancaster Bible College


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

5:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. CSAC Semifinals - Marywood University


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Speaker Series - Penny Nance: CEO and President of Concerned Women for America


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

6

Friday, May 06, 2016

7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

12:00 PM
Baseball at No. 12 Keystone College


12:00 PM
Baseball at No. 12 Keystone College


12:00 PM
Residence Halls Close for the Summer


12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at CSAC Championship - Cabrini College


2:00 PM
Track & Field at CSAC Championship


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9:30 AM
Track & Field at CSAC Championship


12:00 PM
Softball vs. CSAC Semifinals - Cedar Crest College


1:00 PM
Baseball vs. No. 12 Keystone College


2:00 PM
Softball vs. CSAC Championship - Cabrini College


9

Monday, May 09, 2016

10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Quality Matters Faculty Workshop


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Marymount University


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

3:00 PM
Baseball at CSAC First Round - Immaculata University


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

11:00 AM
Softball vs. NCAA Regional - Manhattanville College in Ewing, N.J.


3:00 PM
Baseball at CSAC Semifinals - Keystone College


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

All Day
Spring Semester Ends


9:30 AM
Baccalaureate Mass


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. CSAC Championship in


12:30 PM
Commencement 2016


12:30 PM
Softball vs. NCAA Regional - College of Staten Island in Ewing, N.J.


2:50 PM
Baseball vs. CSAC Semifinals - Immaculata University in La Plume, Pa.


4:00 PM
Softball vs. NCAA Regional in Ewing, N.J.


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

All Day
Summer Session I


All Day
Summer Session II Classes Begin


4:00 PM
Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet


4:00 PM
Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

20

Friday, May 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day for Pass/Fail Option Summer Session II


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Choose Pass/Fail Option - Summer Session I


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Drop/Add for Summer Session I


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Drop/Add for Summer Session II


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Junior Preview Day


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

All Day
Memorial Day Holiday


31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

All Day
Classes Resume


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search









Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
         
 
Previous Page
 
Back To Top