Skip to content
Neumann College
 
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)


 

SEARCH

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

12:00 PM
Men's Golf at Lebanon Valley Dutchmen Spring Invitational


4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Rutgers-Camden


5:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Cairn University


2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

12:00 PM
Men's Golf at Alvernia University Invitational


1:00 PM
Women's Golf at Keystone College Invitational


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Keystone College


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Keystone College


3:30 PM
Baseball at Rutgers-Camden


3:30 PM
Baseball vs. Arcadia University


3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

3:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Penn State Brandywine


3:30 PM
Baseball at Immaculata University


4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Immaculata University


4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Immaculata University


4:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Kean University


4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

3:00 PM
Softball at Alvernia University


3:00 PM
Softball at Alvernia University


5

Friday, April 05, 2019

2:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Immaculata University


6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

9:00 AM
Men's Rugby at NSCRO 7s Qualifier @ Franklin & Marshall


9:00 AM
Women's Rugby at EPRU 7s Championship


10:00 AM
Outdoor Track & Field at Bill Butler Invitational


11:00 AM
Men's Volleyball at New Jersey City University


12:00 PM
Baseball at Cabrini University


1:00 PM
Baseball at Cabrini University


1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Cabrini University


1:00 PM
Men's Volleyball vs. The Sage Colleges in Jersey City, N.J.


1:00 PM
Softball at Gwynedd Mercy University


1:00 PM
Softball at Gwynedd Mercy University


1:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Cabrini University


2:30 PM
Club Baseball vs. Stevenson University


7

Sunday, April 07, 2019

11:00 AM
Club Baseball vs. Stevenson University


1:30 PM
Club Baseball vs. Stevenson University


8

Monday, April 08, 2019

12:30 PM
Women's Golf at Muhlenberg Invitational


3:30 PM
Baseball vs. Cairn University


3:30 PM
Baseball vs. Cairn University


9

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

1:00 PM
Men's Golf at Ursinus College Spring Invitational


1:00 PM
Women's Golf at Ursinus College Spring Invitational


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Eastern University


3:00 PM
Softball vs. Eastern University


3:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Penn State Brandywine


4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Gwynedd Mercy University


10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

3:30 PM
Baseball vs. Immaculata University in Aston, Pa.


3:30 PM
Outdoor Track & Field at Gwynedd Mercy Mid-Week Twilight Meet


7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Gwynedd Mercy University


11

Thursday, April 11, 2019

3:00 PM
Softball at Haverford College


3:00 PM
Softball at Haverford College


4:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Moravian College


4:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Moravian College


12

Friday, April 12, 2019

13

Saturday, April 13, 2019

10:00 AM
Men's Golf at Rosemont Raven Invitational


10:00 AM
Men's Rugby at MARC 7s Series @ Ursinus


12:30 PM
Baseball at Marywood University


12:30 PM
Baseball at Marywood University


1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Marymount University


1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Gwynedd Mercy University


1:00 PM
Softball at Immaculata University


1:00 PM
Softball at Immaculata University


1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Marymount University


1:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Gwynedd Mercy University


14

Sunday, April 14, 2019

10:00 AM
Men's Golf at Rosemont Raven Invitational


15

Monday, April 15, 2019

16

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

12:00 PM
Men's Golf at 9th Annual Jefferson Invitational


3:30 PM
Baseball vs. No. 6 Rowan University


4:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Rutgers University - Camden


17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

2:00 PM
Outdoor Track & Field at Shippensburg U. Invite


3:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Cabrini University


3:30 PM
Baseball vs. No. 13 Salisbury University


4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse vs. Wesley College


7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Wesley College


18

Thursday, April 18, 2019

11:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs. Cabrini University


12:00 PM
Softball at Marywood University


12:00 PM
Softball at Marywood University


19

Friday, April 19, 2019

20

Saturday, April 20, 2019

12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wesley College


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Wesley College


12:00 PM
Club Baseball at University of Maryland DII


1:00 PM
Softball vs. Wesley College


1:00 PM
Softball vs. Wesley College


21

Sunday, April 21, 2019

22

Monday, April 22, 2019

1:00 PM
Men's Golf at Jefferson / Concordia (N.Y.)


23

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

1:00 PM
Women's Golf at Atlantic East Championship


3:30 PM
Men's Tennis at Bryn Athyn College


4:00 PM
Softball at Widener University


4:00 PM
Softball at Widener University


24

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

3:30 PM
Baseball vs. Ramapo College


4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse vs. Marywood University


5:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Marywood University


25

Thursday, April 25, 2019

26

Friday, April 26, 2019

11:00 AM
Men's Golf vs. Atlantic East Championship in Scranton, Pa. / Country Club of Scranton...


27

Saturday, April 27, 2019

10:00 AM
Men's Rugby vs. MARC 7s Series @ Neumann


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Gwynedd Mercy University


12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Gwynedd Mercy University


12:00 PM
Men's Golf vs. Atlantic East Championship in Scranton, Pa. / Country Club of Scranton...


12:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Marywood University


12:00 PM
Women's Golf at Centennial Conference Championship


1:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Marywood University


28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

12:00 PM
Club Baseball vs. Rowan University


12:00 PM
Women's Golf at Centennial Conference Championship


29

Monday, April 29, 2019

30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

2

Thursday, May 02, 2019

3

Friday, May 03, 2019

4

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search









Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
         
 
Previous Page
 
Back To Top