Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 1 - 31, 2015

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, April 06, 2015

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM 2015 Harrelson Lecture featuring Fabien Cousteau

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Wells Fargo Executive Series with Lynn Good, Duke Energy

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Global Engagement Exposition
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, March 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Delta Zeta 4th Annual Turtle Trot
3:00 PM Aquila Theatre: Wuthering Heights

Monday, March 02, 2015

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM End of an Era: A Journey in Pixels

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Looking Back at the Future of Meat: Dr. Maureen Ogle
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Electronic Music and Sound Artistry
7:00 PM Wind Ensemble

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

All Day Drop/Revision Deadline. Last day to drop
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CIP - Committee on International Programs
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Master of Global Innovation Management information session

Thursday, March 05, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Amazing Alumni – Wilson White, ‘03
4:30 PM The Metaphysics of Grounding

Monday, March 09, 2015

Start Day Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

All Day Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Start Day 2015 Southern Regional Conference: A State of Transformation (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Recycling & Shredding Drive

Thursday, March 12, 2015

All Day 2015 Southern Regional Conference: A State of Transformation (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM 2nd Annual Brain Awareness Night

Friday, March 13, 2015

End Day 2015 Southern Regional Conference: A State of Transformation (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Crafts Center - presentation by acclaimed potter Sandi Pierantozzi

Saturday, March 14, 2015

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM NC State IRONDOG

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents John O'Neill

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

All Day Enrollment (Registration) begins for 2015 Summer Sessions and Fall Semester
Start Day WRRI Annual Conference and NCWRA Symposium (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

Thursday, March 19, 2015

End Day WRRI Annual Conference and NCWRA Symposium (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Read Smart Book Discussion – Factory Man by Beth Macy

Friday, March 20, 2015

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Coffee & Viz - Gary Lackmann, Marine, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committeee
8:00 PM Regina Carter
11:59 PM Hexapod Haiku Challenge

Saturday, March 21, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM 5th Annual Break the Silence 5K Run/Walk
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Free Income Tax Return Assistance
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM College of Engineering Open House
5:00 PM Regina Carter
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM Kappa Delta's Shamrock 'n Shag
8:00 PM Regina Carter

Sunday, March 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Alpha Kappa Psi 5K
4:00 PM Faculty Chamber Music Recital

Monday, March 23, 2015

Start Day University Global Partnership Network (UGPN) Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

A Taste of Italy
End Day University Global Partnership Network (UGPN) Conference (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Author Event and Book Release: Lentil Underground by Liz Carlisle
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Global Issues Seminar - Brazil's Metamorphosis

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM 10th Annual Graduate Student Research Symposium
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Gordon Philanthropy Seminar Series: The Holt Brothers
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Fabulous Faculty – Dr. John Sheppard
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Sustainability Initiative Industry Speaker Series: Laurie Zelnio of John Deere
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM The First Christian Superheroes: Reading the Second and Third Century Acts of the Apostles

Thursday, March 26, 2015

All Day Second 8wk Session - Last day to drop
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Documentary Series
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jimmy Williams – Photographer, Music Makers Series
8:00 PM Panoramic Dance Project Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Panoramic Dance Project Concert

Friday, March 27, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Startup Madness Entrepreneurship Competition
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM A/V Geeks at the Hunt Library – Some of Your Bits Ain't Nice
7:30 PM The Burial at Thebes
8:00 PM Panoramic Dance Project Concert
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM Panoramic Dance Project Concert

Saturday, March 28, 2015

7:45 AM Service Raleigh (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM College of Veterinary Medicine Open House
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM TEDxNCSU
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Run, Dance, Glow
7:30 PM The Burial at Thebes

Sunday, March 29, 2015

End Time 1:00 PM Service Raleigh (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM The Burial at Thebes
4:00 PM Raleigh Civic Chamber Orchestra

Monday, March 30, 2015

7:00 PM Faculty Trombone Recital: Dr. Wes Parker
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Small Area Plan Workshop

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM The Other North Carolina Indie City: Raleigh, NC State, and Independent Music, 1980-now

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search