Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 1 - 31, 2014

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, January 12, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Commemoration: Dr. Melissa Harris-Perry
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, December 01, 2014

All Day NCSU Student Registration for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Candidate Review, ARTS NC STATE

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

All Day NCSU Student Registration for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kwanzaa Celebration
7:00 PM Wind Ensemble

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

All Day Last day of classes
All Day NCSU Student Registration for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Second 8wk Session - Last day of classes
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CIP-Committee on International Programs
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM A State Holiday Meal
7:00 PM Jazz Ensemble 1

Thursday, December 04, 2014

All Day NCSU Student Registration for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Reading days (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM The Infamous Insect Cafe
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM "Plant Conservation in the 21st Century"
9:00 PM Crafts Center Stressbuster (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 05, 2014

All Day NCSU Student Registration for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Reading days (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 12:00 AM Crafts Center Stressbuster (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM Grains of Time

Saturday, December 06, 2014

All Day NCSU Student Registration for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Fireside Tales - 5th Annual

Sunday, December 07, 2014

End Day NCSU Student Registration for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM Brickyard Brass Quintet

Monday, December 08, 2014

Start Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Public Registration Begins for Spring 2015 Crafts Classes

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Dean, College of Sciences Meeting

Thursday, December 11, 2014

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Read Smart Book Discussion - Can't We Talk About Something More Pleasant by Roz Chast

Friday, December 12, 2014

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Vice Chancellor for Research, Innovation and Economic Development Meeting

Saturday, December 13, 2014

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 14, 2014

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 15, 2014

All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM A special seminar by Dr. George Whitesides, Harvard University

Thursday, December 18, 2014

All Day Commencement
All Day Grades due by 5PM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fall 2014 Commencement

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Start Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day
All Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 26, 2014

All Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 27, 2014

All Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 28, 2014

All Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 29, 2014

All Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

All Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

All Day Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search