Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
PreviousFebruary 2015Next
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
Select a week.1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Select a week.8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Select a week.15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Select a week.22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1 - 28, 2015

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, February 01, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
Super Chili Bowl

Monday, February 02, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CIP Committee on International Programs

Thursday, February 05, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Logic and Cognitive Science Lecture Series

Friday, February 06, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Poole College Spring Career-Internship Fair

Saturday, February 07, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Free Income Tax Return Assistance

Sunday, February 08, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, February 09, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Origins of the Dream: Hughes’s Poetry and King’s Rhetoric

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Master of Global Innovation Management Information Session
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Master of Global Innovation Managment Info Sessions
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 5th annual Student Short Film Showcase

Thursday, February 12, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM American Christians and the Feeling of Emptiness
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WLLE Radio – The Voice of the Community
7:30 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Friday, February 13, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, February 14, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, February 15, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM The Little Shop of Horrors
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 2015 Chinese New Year Reception

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday
All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 PM The Swingle Singers

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Thursday, February 19, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 5th annual Student Short Film Showcase
7:30 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Friday, February 20, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Coffee & Viz - Christopher Healey, Computer Science
9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Coffee & Viz - Dr. Christopher Healey, Computer Science: Understanding Color for Data Visualization
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Gordon Philanthropy Seminar Series
7:30 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, February 21, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Free Income Tax Return Assistance
4:00 PM Music of the British Isles
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Film - Education Is Not a Crime
7:30 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, February 22, 2015

End Day Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM 10th Annual Hoops 4 Hope
2:00 PM The Little Shop of Horrors

Monday, February 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM University Budget Advisory Committee meeting

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Ignacio Chapela Lecture
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Global Issues Seminar - U.S. Policy Toward Africa

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

All Day First 8wk Session - First 8wk Session - Last day of classes

Thursday, February 26, 2015

All Day Second 8wk Session - First day of classes
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents John O'Neill
7:00 PM Arts NOW! Series
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Read Smart Book Discussion - Elephant Company by Vicki Croke

Friday, February 27, 2015

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Barbara McCormick - Sweet Grass Baskets
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM A/V Geeks at the Hunt Library: Love Is?
8:00 PM Aquila Theatre: The Tempest

Saturday, February 28, 2015

7:00 PM Jazz Ensemble 1
8:00 PM Aquila Theatre: Wuthering Heights

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search