Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2015

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, May 01, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM Chancellor's Faculty Excellence Program Symposium: A Celebration of Excellence

Saturday, May 02, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Wake County Alumni Wolfpack Service Day

Sunday, May 03, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 04, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Celebration of Dean Dan Solomon

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Open Forum
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM (Cancelled) University Budget Advisory Committee meeting

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 07, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Open Forum

Friday, May 08, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, May 09, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Commencement

Sunday, May 10, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 11, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grades due by 11:59 PM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Nomination Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Nomination Committee Meeting
All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 14, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Periodic Tables: “The Man Who Touched His Own Heart” with Rob Dunn

Friday, May 15, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committeee

Saturday, May 16, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM PurpleStride Raleigh-Durham

Sunday, May 17, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 18, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer Session 1 - First day of classes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 21, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, May 22, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, May 23, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, May 24, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day
All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Holiday (Memorial Day) - University closed

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, May 29, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nominating Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Nominating Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, May 31, 2015

All Day Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search