Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 12 - 25, 2018

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, November 19, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremony

Friday, December 07, 2018

All Day Last Day of Fall Classes

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fall Commencement

Monday, January 07, 2019

All Day First Day of Spring 2019 Classes

Saturday, March 30, 2019

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM NC Science and Engineering Fair

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Service Raleigh
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM RLA Meeting
12:45 PM - 3:00 PM UCCC Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM (Cancelled) CIP--Committee on International Programs
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM University Housing Advisory Committee
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Urbanization and Its Discontents: Eviction and Displacement in Global Historical Perspective
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Friday, September 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Building Bridges: Strenghthening Diverse Communities Workshop
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Latinx Heritage Month Kickoff

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Innovators Breakfast
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM Engineering Career Fair

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Research Operations Council
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM Engineering Career Fair

Thursday, September 20, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Entrepalooza
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM R. L. Rabb Science and Society Symposium 2018 - Day 1

Friday, September 21, 2018

All Day Fall 8-Week Session 1: Drop/Revision Deadline
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM R. L. Rabb Science and Society Symposium 2018 - Day 2
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CUE Meeting
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Tom Regan Lecture: Animal Ethics and Contemporary Politics

Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM R. L. Rabb Science and Society Symposium 2018 - Day 3

Monday, September 24, 2018

All Day Application Period for Chancellor's Innovation Fund Begins
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Architecture Lecture: Hagy Belzberg, FAIA

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 2018 OHRP Research Community Forum - Day 1 of 2

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search