Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 31, 2016 - August 13, 2016

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, August 21, 2017

12:30 PM - 4:00 PM Eclipse Day Celebration

Thursday, September 07, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Entrepalooza

Friday, September 15, 2017

Start Day Parents & Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

All Day Parents & Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, September 17, 2017

End Day Parents & Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Poole College Executive Leadership Series: George Kurian, NetApp

Saturday, October 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM University Open House

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Poole College Executive Leadership Series: Matt Hong

Friday, January 26, 2018

Start Day Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

All Day Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 28, 2018

End Day Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Service Raleigh

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search