Skip to content
Skip to main content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 3 - 16, 2016

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, December 16, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fall Commencement
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, December 03, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 04, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 05, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM CrafterDusk Stressbuster Event

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Read Smart Book Discussion - Inside the O’Briens by Lisa Genova
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM One Earth Late-Night Breakfast

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Reading Day
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM FastTrack Series | Communicating Effectively for Innovation

Thursday, December 08, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Exams
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CIP-Committee on International Programs
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM College of Design Documentary Film Festival

Friday, December 09, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 10, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 12, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 16, 2016

All Day Commencement
All Day Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grades due by 11:59 PM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fall Commencement

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search