Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
The NC State Engineering Career Fair will be held Weds., Feb. 1


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Black History Month Kickoff


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Start Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Presentation of U.S. Transgender Survey Results


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Challenging Anti-Muslim Sentiments


1 More...
3

Friday, February 03, 2017

All Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack Series – Communicating Effectively for Innovation


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Coffee & Viz Workshop - Dodging Dreadful Diagrams through Discerning Design


2 More...
4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

All Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

End Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, February 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Anti-Judaism Past and Present


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Gallery Opening: African American Music Trails of North Carolina


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Film Screening: La belle saison / Summertime


1 More...
8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Film Screening - Democracy for Sale


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Black History Month Workshop: What Is Racial Justice?


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Woodturning presentation by Nick Agar


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Film Screening: Fidelio, l’odysée d’Alice /Fideli


1 More...
10

Friday, February 10, 2017

12:00 AM - 4:00 AM
FastTrack Series – Moving from Hindsight to Foresight


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Freshman Honors Convocation


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Film Screening: La belle saison / Summertime


12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

All Day
Billing Due


All Day
Spring 2017 Graduation Application Deadline


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Black History Month Workshop: Recognizing and Responding to Microaggressions


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

All Day
Refunds Issued


4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Valentine's Day Feast


15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack Series – Coaching Skills for Supervisors and Managers


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Data Privacy Month 2017: What’s Your Cybersecurity IQ?


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Poole College Executive Leadership Series - Conversation with John Replogle, Seventh...


2 More...
16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

All Day
Billing


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Data Privacy Month 2017: Data Sensitivity Framework Training


2 More...
17

Friday, February 17, 2017

Start Day
2017 East Coast Asian American Student Union Conference (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Registration Opens for Design Camp + Summer Studios 2017


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack – Value Propositions and Elevator Pitches


1 More...
18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

End Day
2017 East Coast Asian American Student Union Conference (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Blacks in Wax" Live Museum


2:45 PM - 5:00 PM
NCSU Polar Plunge / 5K


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

20

Monday, February 20, 2017

Washington's Birthday

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Annual Spring Diversity Dialogue: Controversial Issues and Civil Dialogue


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Funding of Basic Science: The Special Role of Philanthropy


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Data Privacy Month 2017: Two-Factor Authentication at NC State


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Majors & Minors Fair


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Peace Corps Panel Discussion


1 More...
22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Making Space Series - The Power of Play with IBM's Phaedra Boinodiris


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Architecture Lecture: Cristina Diaz Moreno & Efren Ga Grinda


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Wolfpack Way of Life : NC State Wellness Fair


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Black History Month Lecture: Institutional Oppression of GLBT Youth in the Juvenile...


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Ideation in Wood - presentation by Prof. Russel Flinchum of NC State College of Design...


24

Friday, February 24, 2017

25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Lecture: Martin Rola, President, Americas, at Wagner Systems, Inc.


5:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Sisterhood Dinner


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2017 William C. Friday Award Presentation & Lecture


1 More...
28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents Susan Whittemore


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sound of September - A 9/11 Sonic Narrative


1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search