Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Spring Holiday - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Spring Holiday - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, April 06, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2015 Harrelson Lecture featuring Fabien Cousteau


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Forum


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents Monique Morrow


1 More...
8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
2015 Borlaug Lecture featuring Thomas Lumpkin


4 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Global Luxury Management Information Session


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Master of Global Innovation Management Info Session


3 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Rolf Buchdahl Symposium on Science, Technology & Human Values


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Brand Camp


3 More...
11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
The Race 4 Change


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Free Income Tax Return Assistance


5 More...
12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Rock & Roll Marathon

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Memorial Service for Jonathan Ocko


3 More...
13

Monday, April 13, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Open Forum


3 More...
14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Frank B. Armstrong Memorial Book Sale


6 More...
15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Frank B. Armstrong Memorial Book Sale


3 More...
16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Frank B. Armstrong Memorial Book Sale


4 More...
17

Friday, April 17, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Frank B. Armstrong Memorial Book Sale


4 More...
18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolfpack for Women 5K


3 More...
19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The Walk To End Lupus Now


2 More...
20

Monday, April 20, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Open Forum


2 More...
21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Genetic Engineering in a Land Grant University


5 More...
22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Charge Meeting - Associate Vice Chancellor for University Development


4 More...
23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


24

Friday, April 24, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day of classes


3 More...
25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Ruck With The Pack


1 More...
27

Monday, April 27, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Reading Days (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

End Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: "Violently Happy" (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Genetic Engineering at NC State Symposium


3 More...
29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
crafts Releif Stressbuster Event


1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search