Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

All Day
Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)


2

Friday, January 02, 2015

End Day
Winter Holiday - University closed (Multi-Day Event)


3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

All Day
First 8wk Session - First day of classes


All Day
First day of classes


8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9

Friday, January 09, 2015

10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2015 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Commemoration: Dr. Melissa Harris-Perry


13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Start Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last day to add a course w/o instructor permission


14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wells Fargo Executive Series - Scott Ganeles


15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Smart Book Discussion - Serena by Ron Rash


16

Friday, January 16, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Holiday (Martin Luther King Day) - University closed


20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

All Day
Census Date/Official Enrollment Date. Last day to enroll, drop or change from credit...


All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
First 8wk Session - Census Date/Official Enrollment Date. Last day to enroll, drop or...


1 More...
22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

A Taste of Brazil

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Amazing Alumni – Alexander Isley, ‘83


1 More...
23

Friday, January 23, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


9:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Coffee & Viz - Helena Mitasova, Marine, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committee


1 More...
24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Kakizome (First Calligraphy of New Year


25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


26

Monday, January 26, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM
Arts NOW! Concert Series


7:00 PM
The Hip-Hop Fellow – Documentary Film Screening


28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
First 8wk Session - Last day to drop


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents Andy Hunt


2 More...
30

Friday, January 30, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Lie-Nielsen Hand Tool Show


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
VPFA Candidate Review Meeting


31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Classes - time to register! (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lie-Nielsen Hand Tool Event


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search