Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Documentary Film Screening: Chasing Trane


2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

All Day
Holiday (Labor Day) - University Closed


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All Day
Refunds Issued


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Computing Resources to Support Research at NC State


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

All Day
eRA Demo: InfoEd


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

All Day
eRA Demo: InfoEd


All Day
Full Billing


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Equal Opportunity Institute Orientation


4 More...
8

Friday, September 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Building Bridges Workshop


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Research Support Council


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Author Event: Manoush Zomorodi, host of WNYC's Podcast 'Note to Self'


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CANCELLED: NC State Video Game Development Club Speaker Series Presents: Q&A with Epic...


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
University Research Committee


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Major Exploration Series — Poole College of Management


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Research Innovation Seminar & Reception


1 More...
14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Major Exploration Series — College of Design


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

Start Day
Parents & Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Coffee & Viz: 3D Modeling Strategies


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committee


3 More...
16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

All Day
Parents & Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

End Day
Parents & Families Weekend (Multi-Day Event)


18

Monday, September 18, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Architecture Lecture: Scott Wolf, AIA


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Equal Opportunity Institute Orientation


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

12:45 PM - 3:45 PM
UCCC Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Major Exploration Series — College of Agriculture & Life Sciences


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Standing Committee on Admissions (Undergraduate) Meeting


1 More...
21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Research Operations Council


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch and Learn: Going After Those Big Grants


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


3 More...
22

Friday, September 22, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Democratizing Large-Scale Data and Machine Learning in Materials Research


1:00 PM
Conference on Higher-Order Cognition (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
CUE Meeting


4 More...
23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

End Time 5:30 PM
Conference on Higher-Order Cognition (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 7:30 PM
Landscape Architecture Lecture Series: Victor Stanley Lecture (Multi-Day Event)...


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
STEAM Initiative for Parents and Kids: Virtual Reality and Drum Circles


1 More...
24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pride & Prejudice


25

Monday, September 25, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Major Exploration Series: College of Humanities & Social Sciences


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Smart Book Discussion - Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
University Library Committee


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
AGES: The Untold Stories of GMO Pioneers


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FI "Leadership in Technology" Series Presents John Pence


1 More...
27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

All Day
Billing Due


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Banned Books Onstage


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pride & Prejudice


28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pride & Prejudice


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pride & Prejudice


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pride & Prejudice


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search