Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

All Day
Last Day of Classes


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
CUE Meeting


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

4

Monday, December 04, 2017

All Day
Final Exams


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

All Day
Tuition Due for Spring 2018


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pit Bulls and Pound Puppies: Periodic Tables Goes to the Dogs…Again


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

All Day
Reading Day


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Novel Science


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

All Day
Final Exams


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Modern Homes Realty Architecture Movie Series - Windshield: A Vanished Vision


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Documentary Film Festival: Student Work


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
University Research Committee


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

15

Friday, December 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Commencement


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

All Day
Grades Due for Fall 2017


18

Monday, December 18, 2017

19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University Standing Committee on Admissions (Undergraduate) Meeting


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

All Day
Winter Holiday (University Closed)


24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

29

Friday, December 29, 2017

30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search