Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
[era_all_stakehol...


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Data Matters: Data Science Short Course Series


8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Data Matters: Data Science Short Course Series


9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Data Matters: Data Science Short Course Series


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Data Matters: Data Science Short Course Series


11

Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day
Wolfpack Welcome Week Begins


10:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Data Matters: Data Science Short Course Series


12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Xiangyang and Triangle Youth Philharmonic Orchestra Joint Concert


13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Community Centers Open House


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
African American Cultural Center Open House


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Respect the Pack


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

All Day
First Day of Classes


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
University Research Committee


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Research Operations Council


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
New Faculty Research Orientation


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Packapalooza


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Eclipse Day Celebration


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Smart Book Discussion - Vinegar Girl by Anne Tyler


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
NC State Annual 800-Unit Blood Drive


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
NCBI Interest Meeting


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
NC State Annual 800-Unit Blood Drive


26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search