Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
All Carolinas Meal


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grand Opening of Innovation Hall


3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Funding your Study Abroad Session


4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
US-China Summit


2:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuition Review Advisory Committee


1 More...
5

Friday, September 05, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 PM
The Hot Sardines


6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


7

Sunday, September 07, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, September 08, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


9

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
“Wildlife Trafficking: A Growing Global Threat to Threatened and Endangered Species”...


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Author Event featuring Eric Schlosser


10

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuition Review Advisory Committee meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4th Annual Candlelight Vigil on World Suicide Prevention Day


11

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Start Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
International Diaspora Engagement Alliance (IdEA) Conference


2 More...
12

Friday, September 12, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Crafts Center Fall Class Registration (Multi-Day Event)


13

Saturday, September 13, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
23rd Annual Dog Olympics at NC State University


14

Sunday, September 14, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


15

Monday, September 15, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


16

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents Russ Koste


17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


18

Thursday, September 18, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


19

Friday, September 19, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committee


20

Saturday, September 20, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, September 21, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


22

Monday, September 22, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
First 8wk Session - 60% date


Start Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


23

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


24

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuition Review Advisory Committee meeting


25

Thursday, September 25, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
OPENING: Smokes and Mirrors: Reflection of the Self in Photographs by John Menapace...


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


1 More...
26

Friday, September 26, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
You Can't Take It With You


27

Saturday, September 27, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM
You Can't Take It With You


28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
You Can't Take It With You


29

Monday, September 29, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

All Day
Chris Hondros: Photographs of Conflict (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Pinhole Camera Challenge Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM
Arts NOW! Series


1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search