Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

New Year's Day

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


2

Monday, January 02, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


6

Friday, January 06, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, January 09, 2017

All Day
ADVERSE WEATHER: No Classes


All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
First Day of Classes


1 More...
10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Periodic Tables: Science Goes Public


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Living with Floods: Eastern NC 2050 Opening Public Forum


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Affordable Housing: Homes for Artists Presentation & Panel Discussion


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Documentary Film Screening and Discussion - The Witness


1 More...
13

Friday, January 13, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack Series – Influencing Without Authority


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


16

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Holiday (Martin Luther King Day) - University Closed


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Last Day to Add a Course Without Instructor Permission


All Day
Spring Waitlists Dropped


1 More...
18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
ENCORE PERFORMANCE - Eastern Coyotes: Part Wolf, Part Dog, Extremely Adaptable


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

All Day
Billing


All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Coffee & Viz - Virtual Reality Design and Practice


2 More...
21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


23

Monday, January 23, 2017

All Day
Census Date/ Official Enrollment Date


All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Campus Commemoration


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Hungry Games


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents Kimberly Calhoun


1 More...
25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack Series – Basics of Building a More Independent Workplace


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Amazing Alumni - Dr. Ricky Bloomfield, '02


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Refunds Issued


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alumni Making Music - Jack the Radio


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Film Screening - La cour de Babel /School of Babel


30

Monday, January 30, 2017

All Day
1098T Statements mailed and available online


All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Goodnight Scholars Program Presents: Skylar Tibbits


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

End Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Health Insurance Enrollment/Waiver Period Ends


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dr. Caren Cooper - Citizen Science


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search