Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
3rd Annual Tournées Film Festival: Avril et le monde truqué / April and the Extraordinary...


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The MODHomes Realty Architecture Movie Series: The Infinite Happiness - Bjarke Ingels'...


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
CUE Meeting


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Krispy Kreme Challenge


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Diversity in STEM Symposium


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Architecture Lecture: Parker Stewart


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Inside Art2Wear


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Data Privacy Month 2018: iOS Mobile Device Security


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committee


12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
UCCC Meeting


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Talking About Vernacular Varieties: The Saga of English in Appalachia


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3rd Annual Tournées Film Festival: La Noire de… / Black Girl


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Inside Art2Wear


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
A/V Geeks at the Hunt Library: Being Presidential


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

All Day
Graduation Application Deadline (Undergrads)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3rd Annual Tournées Film Festival: Ma vie de courgette / My Life as a Zucchini


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Film Screening - Ma Vie de Courgette / My Life as a Zucchini


1 More...
13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Data Privacy Month 2018 - Love Your Selfie: Use Social Media Securely


14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Queering Valentine's Day


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
University Research Committee


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3rd Annual Tournées Film Festival: Frantz


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Short Film Showcase


16

Friday, February 16, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Coffee & Viz - Visualizing the Invisible: Gravitational Waves, Neutron Stars, and X-Ray...


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
USCoEED Meeting


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Reclaiming Our Bodies: R.E.S.P.E.C.T.


2 More...
17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Park Scholar Finalist Selection Activities


10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Kay Yow Cancer Fund Celebration Run/Walk


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Design Lecture: "Understanding Irrationality"


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
RLA Focus Group: Internal Communications Strategy


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Documentary Screening: Zeppelin Played Here with Director Jeff Krulik


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
The Wolfpack Way of Life: NC State Wellness Fair


12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
UCCC Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Majors and Minors Fair


2 More...
22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Oprah 2020: The Problem of Celebrity and Politics in America


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Introducing NC Open Pass: Community Impact, Open Data and Cash Prizes


3 More...
23

Friday, February 23, 2018

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Reclaiming Our Coins: Ujamaa Friday


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
A/V Geeks at the Hunt Library: One Weird Trick to Better Health


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Landscape Architecture Lecture: Lucinda Sanders, FASLA


1 More...
24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
"Blacks in Wax" Live Museum


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
HAIRSPRAY, The Broadway Musical


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
HAIRSPRAY, The Broadway Musical


26

Monday, February 26, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Spring Campus Diversity Dialogue


5:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Sisterhood Dinner


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Reclaiming Our Legacy: Activism


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Data Privacy Month 2018: Android Mobile Device Security


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FI "Leadership in Technology" Series Presents Stacy Joines


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Reclaiming Our Time: Be Unapologetic


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
RLA Lunch & Learn Seminar - Stakeholders, Policymakers and the Public: Opportunities...


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Making Space Zine Workshop


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PoP A Cappella Concert


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search