Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Gender and Equity Research Symposium


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Families Moving Forward Donation Drive


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
FREEsources Fair


4 More...
3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Identity Theft, Scams & Fraud


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Countercartograph...


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nifty and Thrifty: Make Your Own Budget Board


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Money Basics After Graduation


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global Health Council Film Screening: Bending the Arc


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Take Back the Night


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Start Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Rousseau on Social Inequality


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eating Healthy on a Budget


3 More...
6

Friday, April 06, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Experience NC State


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday Architecture Forum: Albert McDonald, AIA


3 More...
7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Raulston Blooms!


9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
TCA SpeedCon 2018


1 More...
8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Taking the First Step to Investing


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
VC, External Affairs, Partnerships, and Economic Development Candidate Selection...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Charge it Right!


4 More...
11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
2018 Research Retreat


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Earth Fair


5 More...
12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Novozymes' Business and Sustainability Leadership Journey


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Financing Your Idea, Big or Small


4 More...
13

Friday, April 13, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Registration Closed - State of the Sciences - LIVE at the Library


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
State of the Sciences: Live! at the Library


1 More...
14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Service Raleigh


9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
History Weekend 2018


1 More...
15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
HARVEY


16

Monday, April 16, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committee


4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
The Last Jews of Egypt


2 More...
17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Save Your Green by Going Green


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PoP Carnival and Bake Sale


6 More...
18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
VC, External Affairs, Partnerships, and Economic Development First Round Interviews...


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sexual Assault Awareness Month Workshop: Interpersonal Violence in the GLBT Community...


4 More...
19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undergraduate Research Slam


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Kwangil Koh Lecture: Andrew Belmonte on Games, Decisions, Evolution and Chance


4 More...
20

Friday, April 20, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Coffee & Viz - Tropical Forest Conservation: The View from 700 Kilometers


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Coffee & Viz - Tropical Forest Conservation: The View from 700 Kilometers


3 More...
21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
HARVEY


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Lake Raleigh Earth Day Cleanup and Service Day


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
HARVEY


23

Monday, April 23, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

All Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Global Engagement Exposition


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lavender Graduation


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

End Day
Fluxus Actions: Chance, Randomness, and Uncertainty (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sexual Assault Awareness Month: Denim Day


12:45 PM - 3:00 PM
UCCC Meeting


1 More...
26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
The Chancellor's Creating Community Awards


9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Celebration of NC State Sustainability


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Classes


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
ORIED Farewell to Anna/Potluck


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
University Library Committee


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
iNaturalist City Nature Challenge Campus Walk


11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Be The Match Registry


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ebony Harlem Awards


30

Monday, April 30, 2018

All Day
Final Exams


1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search