Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
University Library Committee


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
AGES: The Untold Stories of GMO Pioneers


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
FI "Leadership in Technology" Series Presents John Pence


1 More...
27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

All Day
Billing Due


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Fresh Check Day


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Banned Books Onstage


1 More...
28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pride & Prejudice


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pride & Prejudice


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Pride & Prejudice


October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pride & Prejudice


2

Monday, October 02, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Internet of Things (IoT) Workshop


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Major Exploration Series: College of Natural Resources


3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

All Day
Refunds Issued


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Film Showing and Discussion With Professor Beth Holmgren, “Raise the Roof”


4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Author Event: Rick Riordan


5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

All Day
Fall Break - No Classes


6

Friday, October 06, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Library Libations: Young Professional Night


7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
26th Annual Dog Olympics


8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Major Exploration Series- College of Engineering


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Steven Druker: Genetic Engineering and the Chronic Misrepresentation of Facts


10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

13

Friday, October 13, 2017

14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search