Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day

All Day
Holiday (Independence Day) - University Closed


5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

All Day
Refunds Issued


6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

All Day
Fall Initial Billing


7

Friday, July 07, 2017

8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search