Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

22

Friday, May 22, 2015

23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Holiday (Memorial Day) - University closed


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, June 01, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Smart Book Discussion and Author Visit - The Man Who Touched His Own Heart by Dr. Rob...


4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


5

Friday, June 05, 2015

All Day
Crafts Center Summer Classes - Register NOW! (Multi-Day Event)


11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Wolfp


6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search