Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Delta Zeta 4th Annual Turtle Trot


3:00 PM
Aquila Theatre: Wuthering Heights


2

Monday, March 02, 2015

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
End of an Era: A Journey in Pixels


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Looking Back at the Future of Meat: Dr. Maureen Ogle


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Electronic Music and Sound Artistry


7:00 PM
Wind Ensemble


4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

All Day
Drop/Revision Deadline. Last day to drop


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Master of Global Innovation Management information session


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Financial Analytics Presentation


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Amazing Alumni – Wilson White, ‘03


4:30 PM
The Metaphysics of Grounding


6

Friday, March 06, 2015

7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

9

Monday, March 09, 2015

Start Day
Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

All Day
Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Start Day
2015 Southern Regional Conference: A State of Transformation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Recycling & Shredding Drive


12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

All Day
2015 Southern Regional Conference: A State of Transformation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2nd Annual Brain Awareness Night


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

End Day
2015 Southern Regional Conference: A State of Transformation (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Spring Break - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Crafts Center - presentation by acclaimed potter Sandi Pierantozzi


14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search