Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Census Date/ Official Enrollment Date


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Annual Martin Luther King, Jr. Campus Commemoration


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Hungry Games


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents Kimberly Calhoun


1 More...
25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack Series – Basics of Building a More Independent Workplace


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Amazing Alumni - Dr. Ricky Bloomfield, '02


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Refunds Issued


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


1 More...
27

Friday, January 27, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Documentary Film Screening - Cedars in the Pines, introduction and Q&A by Dr. Akram Khater...


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Film Screening - La cour de Babel /School of Babel


30

Monday, January 30, 2017

All Day
1098T Statements mailed and available online


All Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Goodnight Scholars Program Presents: Skylar Tibbits


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

End Day
Crafts Center Spring Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Health Insurance Enrollment/Waiver Period Ends


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dr. Caren Cooper - Citizen Science


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Black History Month Kickoff


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Start Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Presentation of U.S. Transgender Survey Results


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
MoHo Realty Architecture Movie Series - William Krisel, Architect


3

Friday, February 03, 2017

All Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack Series – Communicating Effectively for Innovation


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Coffee & Viz Workshop - Dodging Dreadful Diagrams through Discerning Design


2 More...
4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

All Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

End Day
Make-A-Thon (Multi-Day Event)


6

Monday, February 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

10

Friday, February 10, 2017

11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search