Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

End Time 1:00 PM
Service Raleigh (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM
The Burial at Thebes


4:00 PM
Raleigh Civic Chamber Orchestra


30

Monday, March 30, 2015

7:00 PM
Faculty Trombone Recital: Dr. Wes Parker


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Small Area Plan Workshop


31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Other North Carolina Indie City: Raleigh, NC State, and Independent Music, 1980-now...


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Start Day
Spring Holiday - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


3

Friday, April 03, 2015

End Day
Spring Holiday - no classes (Multi-Day Event)


4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2015 Harrelson Lecture featuring Fabien Cousteau


7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fidelity Investments Speakers Series Presents Monique Morrow


7:00 PM
Ladies in Red


8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
CIP - Committee on International Programs


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wells Fargo Executive Series with Lynn Good, Duke Energy


7:00 PM
Ladies in Red


2 More...
9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Global Luxury Management Information Session


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Master of Global Innovation Management Info Session


7:00 PM
Mu Beta Psi's Acapellafest


1 More...
10

Friday, April 10, 2015

9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Rolf Buchdahl Symposium on Science, Technology & Human Values


7:00 PM
Choral Concert


7:30 PM
The Burial at Thebes


1 More...
11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

8:00 AM
The Race 4 Change


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Free Income Tax Return Assistance


2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live & Local: Earth Day Music Festival


3 More...
Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search