Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Goodnight Scholars Program Presents: Dr. Ainissa Ramirez on "The Physics of Football"...


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Charlotte Alumni Network Gathering: NC State in the Racing Industry


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Short Film Showcase


10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources Nominating Committee Charge Meeting...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Three Winners Memorial: A Day of Light


11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Who Gets the Best Fish? Jewish-Christian Conflicts in 18th-Century Frankfurt


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tournées Film Festival - Bande de filles


2 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Transforming 'Big Data' into 'Big Art': a two-part seminar with Astrophysicist Henry...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
A/V Geeks at the Hunt Library: The Future Is Not As Good As It Used To Be


1 More...
13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
State Mates


14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
#3 NC State Wrestling vs. #5 Missouri


15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"Hunting in Wartime" screening and discussion


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
What the Dog Knows - Cat Warren


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Smart Book Discussion: Brush Back


17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
CIP-Committee on International Programs


19

Friday, February 19, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Coffee & Viz - Network Visualization Lightning Talks


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
NC State Softball vs. Nebraska


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NC State Softball vs. Nebraska


7:30 PM
NC State Softball vs. Wisconsin (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

All Day
Disappearing Frogs Project - Art Exhibition and Sale (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:30 AM
NC State Softball vs. Wisconsin (Multi-Day Event)


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
NC State Softball vs. Wisconsin


22

Monday, February 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

26

Friday, February 26, 2016

27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search