Skip to content
Skip to main content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to the NC State University Public Events Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

End Day
Crafts Center Fall Classes (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
2017-18 FAFSA Opens


2 More...
2

Sunday, October 02, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1887 Bistro Parents & Families Weekend Brunch


3

Monday, October 03, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
"Talk to me if you're an introvert"


4

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Flu Clinic


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cyber Security Awareness Month: Make it Your Mission to Stop Phishing Fair


5

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fast Track Series - Eliminating Accountability Killers


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eat Smart, Move More, Weigh Less- ON CAMPUS


2 More...
6

Thursday, October 06, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall Break - No Classes


12:00 AM
Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


7

Friday, October 07, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 AM
Fall Break (Multi-Day Event)


8

Saturday, October 08, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


9

Sunday, October 09, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


10

Monday, October 10, 2016

Columbus Day

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


11:45 AM - 12:35 PM
How to Mentor Aspiring Full Professors


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2016 Cockerham Lecture


2 More...
11

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
First 8 Week Session - Last Day of Classes


8:45 AM - 10:15 AM
(Cancelled) Tuition Review Advisory Committee meeting


2 More...
12

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Full/Current Billing


All Day
Second 8 Week Session - First Day of Classes


2 More...
13

Thursday, October 13, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Flu Clinic


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cyber Security Awareness Month: Secure Your Android Devices


5 More...
14

Friday, October 14, 2016

All Day
Crafts Center Exhibition: Lessons in Wood (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Drop/Revision Deadline


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
FastTrack Series - Managing Change Effectively


15

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search