Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Service Excellence Train the Trainer


2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Courses


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Commitment Accounting, Part 2


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Macon/Bibb Emergency Management Meeting


3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Change Management Workshop


4

Friday, August 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Career Women's Network Retreat


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Convocation


5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
First Steps Advanced Training


10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11

Friday, August 11, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Insure GA Planning Meeting


12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ University of South Carolina Salkehatchi


13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Women's Soccer @ Daytona State College


14

Monday, August 14, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
The Need for Action on Wages


15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Classes


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Military College


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Gordon College


16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Classes


17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Classes


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Middle GA Regional Leadership Champion


18

Friday, August 18, 2017

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
GPAG Summer Leadership Conference


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Classes


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer @ Truett-McConnell College


19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
A Team Meeting


8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
AAPC MACON, GA CHAPTER PRESENT: SUMMER SPLASH


20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Johnson & Wales University


22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Connect - Business Process and Compliance Review Workshop


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Club Football @ LaGrange College


23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Connect - Business Process and Compliance Review Workshop


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Soccer @ Reinhardt University


24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
DOE District Coordinator & School Climate Specialist (PBIS)


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Brenau University


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer @ Truett-McConnell College


27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
27th Pastor’s Anniversary Luncheon


28

Monday, August 28, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Johnson & Wales University


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Society for Overactive Imaginations (Gaming Club)


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Fort Valley State


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
W: Lunch n Learn Series - Learn to Prepare Quick, Nutritious Meals on a Budget


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search