Skip to content
Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State College
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
Spring 2015 Testing (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 6:00 AM
C: Anime Club (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 6:00 AM
C: Anime Club Lock In (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Spring 2015 Testing


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

7:30 AM
Annual Medical Wellness Event (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday Session


10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
E: Alpha Eta Rho


3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

End Time 6:00 PM
Annual Medical Wellness Event (Multi-Day Event)


4

Monday, May 04, 2015

7:30 AM
Advanced Placement Exams (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
State Testing


11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
First Knight Golf Tournament


4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
ODBF Coaching Class


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
E: Fuel For Finals


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Internship Completion Ceremony


1 More...
5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

All Day
Advanced Placement Exams (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Regional Higher One Use Group Meeting


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
State Testing


9:00 AM
M: Finals Goody Bag Giveaways (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
M: Honors Program Picnic


1 More...
6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

D: Pet Therapy in the Library

All Day
Advanced Placement Exams (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
M: Finals Goody Bag Giveaways (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
State Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
edTPA Policy and Implementation Advisory Committee Meeting


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Title IIA: Monthly Meetings


1 More...
7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

All Day
Advanced Placement Exams (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 12:00 PM
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 5:00 PM
M: Finals Goody Bag Giveaways (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
GADA Spring Conference


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
State Testing


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TITLE IIA: Monthly Meetings


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


2 More...
8

Friday, May 08, 2015

End Time 12:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
State Testing


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
M: Gaming Club


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
ODBF Coaching Class


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Texas Instruments Leadership Summit


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
GILl Users Group Meeting


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Reese Graduation Celebration


17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
ODBF Coaching Class


19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Annual Faculty Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monthly meeting of the DNR Board


21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
P&I Advisory Committee Meeting


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
edTPA Policy and Implementation Advisory Committee Meeting


9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
USG Retiree Council


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Peyton Anderson Scholarship Luncheon


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
M: MGSCANS BSN and ASN graduating class of May 2015


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
M: MGSCANS BSN and ASN graduating class of May 2015


8:30 AM
CPS Continuing Education (Multi-Day Event)


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

End Time 4:30 PM
CPS Continuing Education (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
M: MGSCANS BSN and ASN graduating class of May 2015


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Annual Conference


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search