Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2

Monday, May 02, 2016

7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Title I, Part C Preschool Town Hall Meeting


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2016 Testing


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
GYSTC STEM Teacher Academy


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
M: Stress Recess Chair Massage


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
C: Science Club Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
C: Performing Arts Club


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2016 Testing


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


9:00 AM
D: Exam Jam (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
"The Quest"


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
D: Pet Therapy Dogs


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
D: Pet Therapy Dogs


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
M: Pet Therapy Dogs


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

End Time 11:00 AM
D: Exam Jam (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2016 Testing


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2016 Testing


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
State of Small Business Middle Georgia Regional Conference


6

Friday, May 06, 2016

7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams


7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Georgia Induction Summit 2016


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2016 Testing


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Provost Academy Testing


12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
MGA Graduate Nursing Students White Coat Ceremony


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
M: National Society of Leadership and Successational Society of Leadership and Success...


7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday Session


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

8:00 AM
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Contract Management


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

All Day
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Contract Management


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Suicide Prevention Training


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
TeamUP Georgia


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

All Day
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TeamUP Georgia


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

All Day
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TeamUP Georgia


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

End Time 4:00 PM
State Testing (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Advanced Placement Exams


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
European Council Meeting


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Government Workshop


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RFP Development Process


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RFP Evaluation & Selection Process


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Annual Meeting


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
PBIS


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RFP Evaluation & Selection Process


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
GUGM 2016


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Title IIA Specialist Meeting


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
PBIS


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RFP Award Process


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
G3 Alma Implementation Project Kickoff for Institutional Leads


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
G3 Alma Implementation Project Kickoff for Institutional Leads


8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Annual Conference


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Vidalia Graduation Ceremony


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Katie's 60th Birthday Bash


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Hurst NCLEX Review


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Hurst NCLEX Review


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2016 STEM Network Kick Off Meeting


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Hurst NCLEX Review


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Financial Management Training for School Nutrition Directors


9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
P & I Advisory Committee Meeting


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Financial Management Training for School Nutrition Directors


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CSBG-LIHEAP Advisory Meeting


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Alzheimer's Foundation Video Presentation


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search