Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

4

Monday, July 04, 2016

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Open Mathematics in Action


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summer Session


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
M: Society of Overactive Imaginations (Gaming Club)


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

11

Monday, July 11, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HCM Initiative Cross Functional Design Team Workshop


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HCM Initiative Cross Functional Design Team Workshop


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Manager Meeting


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
DD Learning Collaboration


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
DD Learning Collaboration


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

18

Monday, July 18, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Courses


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program Training


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Courses


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
July In-Service Training


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Lottery Sales Builder Training


21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Courses


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
On Boarding Session


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Evaluating P-Card Program Management


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Meeting


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
GACTE Board Meeting


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Community Supports Transition Training


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

25

Monday, July 25, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Scientific Games


26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GATRACS Portal Data Training


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
A New Frontier Support Coordinator 2.0 Training


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
USG Advising Policy Review Meeting


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GATRACS Portal Data Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG Well-Being Kickoff


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FY 2016 Budgetary Compliance Report Training


28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GATRACS MOWR Workflow Training


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
FY 2016 AFR Training Special Sessions


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
USG Advising Practices Review Meeting


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
GALILEO Users Group Conference


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search