Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC Education Materials Task Force


4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC Education Materials Task Force


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SOHS Faculty/Staff Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ University of Mobile


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ University of Mobile


5

Friday, January 05, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Careers User Acceptance Testing


6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Upward Bound Saturday Sessions


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Loyola University


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Loyola University


7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Joint Departmental Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. College of Coastal Georgia


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. College of Coastal Georgia


10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC – Training Task Force Meeting


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
USG Data Informed Decision Making Imitative Workshop


9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Budget Issues Committee


11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC – Training Task Force Meeting


12

Friday, January 12, 2018

13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATEAM Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Brewton-Parker


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Brewton-Parker


14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CCS Professional Development Meeting


18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
CCS Professional Development Meeting


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Bethel University


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Bethel University


19

Friday, January 19, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Georgia Library Association MidWinter Conference


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Georgia Athletic Trainers Association Annual Meeting


20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Georgia Athletic Trainers Association Annual Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist


21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Georgia Athletic Trainers Association Annual Meeting


22

Monday, January 22, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pre NSD Breastfeeding Coordinators Meeting


23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GATRACS Dual Enrollment Workflow Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC - NSD Meeting


9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
edTPA Policy & Implementation Committee Meeting


24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Admissions Counselor Breakfast


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC - NSD Meeting


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MGA Alumni Affairs


25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG Well-being Kickoff


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Blue Mountain College


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Blue Mountain College


26

Friday, January 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SCIE Meeting


27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Club Equestrian @ Western


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Thomas University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball vs. Thomas University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Club Equestrian @ Western


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ William Carey University


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ William Carey University


28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Club Equestrian @ Western


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball vs. Thomas University


29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search