Skip to content
Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State College
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cochran - Intramural Indoor Soccer (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
C: Therapy Dogs


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pet Therapy @ Cochran Library


2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cochran - Intramural Indoor Soccer (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Annual Certification and Program Officials Drive-In Conference


9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
W: Campus Spa


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pet Therapy @ WRC Library


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
D: World Aids Day


4 More...
3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 10:00 PM
Cochran - Intramural Indoor Soccer (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
CAEP Standards Workshop


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
edTPA Fall Technical Assistance


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
C: Campus Spa


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
W: Warm up the Knight-Coffee Break


4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
edTPA Alignment TAPS


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
M: Campus Spa


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Meeting


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College


5

Friday, December 05, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hertwig End-of-Life Lecture


6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday Session


7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8

Monday, December 08, 2014

All Day
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
State Testing


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WIC Nutrition Services Directors Meeting (NSD)


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
D: Finals Fuel


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pet Therapy @ Macon Library


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
E: Fuel for Finals


9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

End Time 7:00 PM
Cochran - Chess Club Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
State Testing


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WIC Nutrition Services Directors Meeting (NSD)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
M: Beverage Station


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pet Therapy @ Dublin Library


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College


1 More...
10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
State Testing


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WIC Nutrition Services Directors Meeting (NSD)


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
M: Beverage Station


12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Monthly Managers Meeting


11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
State Testing


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
M: Beverage Station


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
TITLE IIA: Monthly Meetings


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College


12

Friday, December 12, 2014

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
State Testing


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ASYD standards Regional Training


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Title IIA: Monthly Meetings


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DSM-5 & ICD-10 for Mental Health Professionals


13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Board of Directors Quarterly Meeting


9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Marine Corps Dinner


14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

15

Monday, December 15, 2014

16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College


17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College


19

Friday, December 19, 2014

20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

26

Friday, December 26, 2014

27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search