Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The C.S.I. Reunion Conference


2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

3

Monday, August 03, 2015

4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CSBG-LIHEAP Advisory Meeting


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
College Class


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

8:00 AM
SSIP Regional TA Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

End Time 4:00 PM
SSIP Regional TA Meeting (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parent Onboarding Sessions


7

Friday, August 07, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
College Class


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
M: Gaming Club


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

10

Monday, August 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GA WIC Vendor Advisory Forum


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Orange Duffel Bag Foundation


12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Start Day
C & M: Freshman Convocation (Multi-Day Event)


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

End Day
C & M: Freshman Convocation (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GPAG Chapter Meeting and Leadership Seminar


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GPAG Chapter Meeting and Leadership Seminar


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2015 Leadership Conference


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2015 Reunion and Wedding Workshop


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
C: Welcome Pool Party


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

17

Monday, August 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
C: Information Stations


9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
M: Coffee To Go & Help Desk


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
D: Breakfast to Go


12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
M: Natural Sciences Network Meeting


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

2:00 AM - 3:00 PM
C: Student Center Grand Opening


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
GaFCP Cross Cohort Meeting


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ICJE, Probate Clerks Training


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
C: Coffee To Go


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
W: Evening Student Reception


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
E: Trivia Night


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation 2015 - 2016


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
ICJE, Probate Clerks Training


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
PBIS


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
W: Welcome Back Breakfast


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
GAPPA Board Meeting


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
E: National Aviation Day


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
C: Student Leader Luncheon


3 More...
20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation 2015 - 2016


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parent Onboarding Sessions


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
PBIS


10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Meeting


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
D: T-shirts & Lemonade


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
D: T-shirts & Lemonade


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
W: Ice Cream Social


1 More...
21

Friday, August 21, 2015

All Day
M: Movie Knight


22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
C: Campus Cookout


23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

24

Monday, August 24, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
M: Breakfast To Go


25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

MGA Club Rush 2015

2:00 AM - 3:00 AM
M: International Students and Studies Association Club Meeting


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
E: Poker Night


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Probate Clerks/Judges - GA Weapon Carry Licenses via NCIS Seminar


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
EPD GEOS Training / EPD Net DMR Training


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
E: Cool off with Student Life


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
M: Sno-Cone Day


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction Meeting


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
W: National Popsicle Day


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
W: Pool Tournament


2 More...
27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

MGA Club Rush 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
EPD GEOS Training / EPD Net DMR Training


6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
D: Movie Night at Carmike 8


28

Friday, August 28, 2015

29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6th Annual Bibb County CTSO Leadership Rally


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
W: Superhero 5k Race


30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

Start Day
M: Movie Knight (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
M: Alpha Omega Meeting


1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search