Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Jacksonville University


4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. (10)Bethel University


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Bethel University


6

Friday, January 06, 2017

7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Martin Methodist


8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

9

Monday, January 09, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
M: Welcome Back Coffee To Go


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Auburn University Montgomery


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Auburn University Montgomery


10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
W: Welcome Back Bash


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Baseball vs. Cumberland Univ.


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
E: Spades Tournament


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

11:30 AM - 5:30 PM
M: Chili Bar and Movie Ticket Giveaway


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
D: Welcome Back


12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
"Hump Day Hustle"


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Black Student Unification


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Fashion Club


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
State of the University Address


3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
C: Ultimate Blowout Show


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Black Student Unification


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Brenau University


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Dalton State College


13

Friday, January 13, 2017

14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
C: Kappa Sigma Fraternity


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Blue Mountain College


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
C: Kappa Sigma Fraternity


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Blue Mountain College


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
C: Kappa Sigma Fraternity


16

Monday, January 16, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ William Carey University


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Black Student Unification


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ (10)William Carey University


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Black Student Unification


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
C: Interest Group of Kappa Delta Chi


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Fashion Club


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
"Hump Day Hustle"


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Black Student Unification


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
C: Campus Activities Board General Body Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Fashion Club


9:00 PM
C: Suicide Squad Movie Night


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
W: Movie Knight


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. College of Coastal Georgia


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
M: Black Student Unification


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. College of Coastal Georgia


20

Friday, January 20, 2017

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
W: Retail Therapy


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Brewton-Parker


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Brewton-Parker


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
C: Kappa Sigma Fraternity


23

Monday, January 23, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C: Goal-Setting Vision Board Party


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
W: VECTR Volunteer Opportunity


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
D: Dublin Blood Drive


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
We are United Luncheon


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
E: Club Rush


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
C: Interest Group of Kappa Delta Chi


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Faulkner University


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Fashion Club


1 More...
25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Educational Materials Task Force


8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MGA Admissions Counselor's Breakfast


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation January Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
D: Club Rush


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
M: Club Rush


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
M: Lecture, Medical Practices in the Civil War


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
M: Psychology Club


6 More...
26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Educational Materials Task Force


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GA's Pre-K Training: Work Sampling Online Training


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation January Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
W: Club Rush


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
M: Marine Biology Club


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
C: Kappa Sigma


27

Friday, January 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
M: National Honor Society of Leadership and Success


9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
BOR SCIE Meeting


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

All Day
Baseball @ Thomas University


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball @ Thomas University


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball @ Thomas University


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Baseball @ Thomas University


29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Baseball @ Thomas University


6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
C: Kappa Sigma Fraternity


30

Monday, January 30, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Intercultural Communication presentation--John Money


3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Intercultural Communication presentation--John Money


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
W: Game Knight


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball @ Voorhees College


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Voorhees College


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
W: National Inspire your Heart with Art Day


5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
C: Interest Group of Kappa Delta Chi


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
E: National "Inspire Your Heart With Art" Painting Class


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Fashion Club


1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search