Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nutrition Education Taskforce


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Lottery Sales Builder Training


4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parallon StaRN Program


7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
OPFS Training


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CIS Site Coordinator Training


5

Friday, August 05, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CIS Site Coordinator Training


6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
STEM Conference


9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
RAC Health Directors Meeting


10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nutrition Education Taskforce


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
C: Student Government Association


11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
C: KappaSigma Fraternity


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nutrition Education Taskforce


12

Friday, August 12, 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
M: B.O.L.D.


8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
GPAG Summer Leadership Seminar and Business Meeting


13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATEAM Meeting


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The CSI Reunion


6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
M: Society of Overactive Imaginations (Gaming Club)


14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

7:45 AM - 5:30 PM
GUCA Courses


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CWN Board Meeting


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
W: Warner Robins Caffeine Collaboration


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
WR: Welcome Back Lunch


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
C: Welcome Back Pool Party


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
E: Welcome Back Splash


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

7:45 AM - 5:30 PM
GUCA Courses


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
D: Welcome Back Breakfast


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
W: Warner Robins Caffeine Collaboration


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
GAPPA Board Meeting


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Title IX Training


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
M: Welcome Back Bash


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


1 More...
18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

7:45 AM - 5:30 PM
GUCA Courses


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
GACA- Parent On Boarding Session


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
W: Warner Robins Caffeine Collaboration


19

Friday, August 19, 2016

7:45 AM - 5:30 PM
GUCA Courses


8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Central Georgia TeleMental Health Conference


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
E: National Aviation Day: Mission Quest


20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Summer Splash 206


21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
C: KappaSigma Fraternity


22

Monday, August 22, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Assister Strategic Planning & Training


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
C: Resume Writing Workshop


23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

All Day
All: Club Rush


7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sexual Assault: A Community and Camps Team Approach


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia Assister Strategic Planning & Training


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
W: Club Rush


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
E: Club Rush


24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sexual Assault: A Community and Camps Team Approach


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
PBIS Training


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
M: Club Rush


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Queen of Knights


25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sexual Assault: A Community and Camps Team Approach


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Directors' Orientation


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
PBIS Training


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
M: MGSU Wesley


3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
M: Accounting Association


26

Friday, August 26, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Songs of Summer with the Macon Pops


27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
C: KappaSigma Fraternity


29

Monday, August 29, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
M: B.O.L.D. (Macon)


2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SOHS Commitment Ceremony


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
C: Student Art Legue


30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Leadership Training


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Training Sessions - FY 2016 PPV Cash Flow Submittal


31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
USG Well-being Liaison Workshop


9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
USG Well-being Liaison Workshop


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
C: Kappa Sigma


12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
M: MGREAT


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
C: Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
M: HSO


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
C: Club Rush


2 More...
1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search