Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FGE Day


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
BOR Public Safety Committee


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Connect: Careers Institution Specific Valdiation


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Life University


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Carver Bible College


2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT College and Career Readiness Works


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Connect: Careers Institution Specific Valdiation


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG Retiree Council


8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
USG Faculty Learning Community for OER Kickoff Meeting


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Connect: Careers Institution Specific Valdiation


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Women's Cross Country @ SSAC Championships


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. University of the Virgin Islands


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. University of the Virgin Islands


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Bethel University


1 More...
4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Upward Bound Saturday Sessions


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Brewton-Parker


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Stillman College


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Stillman College


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NCFA Football vs. Gattaca Prep


5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

6

Monday, November 06, 2017

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GATRA Fall Conference


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OptumCare GA Pathway Training


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Textbook Transformation Grants Round Ten Kickoff


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Nurse Recruitment Lunch & Learn


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Southwestern State University


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GATRA Fall Conference


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OptumCare GA Pathway Training


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GATRA Fall Conference


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OptumCare GA Pathway Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sodexo Training


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ College of Coastal Georgia


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ College of Coastal Georgia


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OptumCare GA Pathway Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG RACDE Meeting


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E: Mock Interview Day


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Volleyball vs. William Carey University


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nursing Honor Society Induction


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
GALA


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
RAC Chair Meeting


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
USG RACDE Meeting


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Martin Methodist


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Loyola University


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

All Day
Club Football vs. TBA


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATEAM Meeting


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Volleyball vs. University of Mobile


6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
USMC Birthday Celebration


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

4:30 AM - 8:00 PM
The Great War at 100: Premise of Disaster and the Long Shadow


8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
2017 Fall GADA Conference


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
RAC – Student Activities/Student Life Meeting


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Edward Waters


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2017 Fall Long-Term Care Ombudsman Conference


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Board of Trustees Letter Writing Campaign


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC Education Materials Task Force


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
M: Mock Interview Day


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Leadership Macon 2017 Graduation


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2017 Fall Long-Term Care Ombudsman Conference


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC Education Materials Task Force


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Connect: Careers Classroom Training


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
HR Training


12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
USG Qlik Training - Macon


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Savannah State University


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Auburn University Montgomery


16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2017 Fall Long-Term Care Ombudsman Conference


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Connect: Careers Classroom Training


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beta Chi Monthly Meeting


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Central District Dental Society


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GA-HERO Aging Well: Food and Fitness After 50


10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
RAC - Regents Engineering Pathways


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Women's Cross Country @ NAIA National Championships


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

20

Monday, November 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Careers User Acceptance Testing


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Reception Honoring Robert F. Hatcher, Sr.


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Society for Overactive Imaginations (Gaming Club)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball @ Edward Waters


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

All Day
Women's Basketball @ Voorhees College


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Careers User Acceptance Testing


8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Regional Legislative Event


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG Meeting


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
RAC – Dean of Students Meeting


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SOHS Interdisciplinary Education using TeamSTEPPS


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
RAC Enrollment Management Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball @ Faulkner University


8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Men's Basketball @ Faulkner University


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search