Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(13)Women's Tennis @ Georgia Southern


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis @ Georgia Southern


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis @ Georgia Southern


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Women's Tennis @ Georgia Southern


2

Monday, April 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ Truett-McConnell College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(15)Baseball @ Reinhardt University


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Softball @ Truett-McConnell College


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
ATEAM Meeting


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Softball vs. (13)University of Mobile


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. (13)University of Mobile


5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Amagolian Blue


6

Friday, April 06, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
USG Retiree Council Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. (9)William Carey University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(17)Baseball vs. Martin Methodist


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Softball vs. (9)William Carey University


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
(17)Baseball vs. Martin Methodist


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(17)Baseball vs. Martin Methodist


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

9

Monday, April 09, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
RAC Foreign Languages


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:45 PM
Food and Nutrition Spring Event


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Class


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
USG-CHRO Development Program


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
RAC-DOS Dean of Students Meeting


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
WellStar Lunch 'N Learn


12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Spring Fling


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(17)Baseball @ Thomas University


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC Education Materials Task Force


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Class


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructional Mentoring Workshop for Georgia’s Literacy Leaders


8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
USG-CHRO Development Program


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Honors Convocation


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SFSP New Sponsor Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC Education Materials Task Force


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GUCA Class


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(17)Baseball @ Blue Mountain College


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ Bethel University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(17)Baseball @ Blue Mountain College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Softball @ Bethel University


1 More...
13

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SFSP New Sponsor Training


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GUCA Class


9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
EC Faculty Selection


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GANE Planning Committee Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(17)Baseball @ Blue Mountain College


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ Blue Mountain College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Softball @ Blue Mountain College


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
EC Faculty workshop & Edinburgh Orientation


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
(12)Men's Tennis vs. (24)Point University


15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

16

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Georgia Milestones End of Grade assessment (High School)


17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Georgia Milestones End of Grade assessment (High School)


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ Brewton-Parker


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(14)Baseball @ Truett-McConnell College


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Softball @ Brewton-Parker


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Georgia Milestones End of Grade assessment (High School)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC – Training Task Force Meeting


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG - Year End Process from A to Z


9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
GAPPA Meeting


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Georgia Milestones End of Grade assessment (High School)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Georgia WIC – Training Task Force Meeting


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG - Year End Process from A to Z


9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
2018 Military Summit


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Alumni Board Meeting


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

All Day
(12)Men's Tennis vs. (14)William Carey University


All Day
(13)Women's Tennis vs. (RV)Martin Methodist


7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Georgia Milestones End of Grade assessment (High School)


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MGA Undergraduate Conference


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
USAC Meeting


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Martin Methodist


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Softball vs. Martin Methodist


1 More...
21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

All Day
(13)Women's Tennis vs. (6)William Carey University


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Admissions Open House Events


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(14)Baseball vs. (1)Faulkner University


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball vs. Faulkner University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(14)Baseball vs. (1)Faulkner University


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Softball vs. Faulkner University


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

23

Monday, April 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
GACS Leadership Conference


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
EdQuest Georgia/ Econ of Ed Regional Meeting: Macon


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

All Day
Softball @ College of Coastal Georgia


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2018 Web Tech Day


9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
IT Privacy & Security 2018


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Softball @ College of Coastal Georgia


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(14)Baseball vs. Toccoa Falls College


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
GAIRPAQ Conference


3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
COAS Faculty Reception


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring 2018 RACIRP Meeting


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Transfer Student Success Workshop


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Board of Trustees-New Member Orientation


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Gateways to Completion Team Leader Meeting


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CDM Unit 1 Exam


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Retiree Luncheon


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(14)Baseball @ Brewton-Parker


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

All Day
(14)Baseball @ Brewton-Parker


8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dual Enrollment Workflow Training


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
G2C Faculty Cohort Two


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Anthropology Regents Advisory Council Meeting


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(12)Men's Tennis @ (1)Georgia Gwinnett College


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(13)Women's Tennis @ (1)Georgia Gwinnett College


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(14)Baseball @ Brewton-Parker


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search