Skip to content

Quick Calendar Links

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)



Submit

Help Middle Georgia State University
create a better calendar.
Submit Feedback.

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
M: Finals Fuel


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
C: Pet Therapy Dogs


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
W: Finals Fuel


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
C: Honors Program


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Brothers of Leadership and Distinction


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
W: Finals Fuel


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
eCore Annual Facility Meeting


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
M: Pet Therapy


5:00 PM
Charis Bible College (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
C: Fashion Club


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

All Day
Baseball vs. Conference Tourney


End Time 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College (Multi-Day Event)


7:45 AM - 10:15 AM
D: Finals Fuel


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Small Business Summit


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
C: Finals Coffee


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hump Day Hustle - now on the Eastman Campus!


12:45 PM - 12:45 PM
Hump Day Hustle - now on the Dublin Campus!


3 More...
4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
p-12 edTPA Summit


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Charis Bible College


3:00 PM
Testing AV Equipment (Multi-Day Event)


5:00 PM
Charis Bible College (Multi-Day Event)


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

End Time 4:00 PM
Testing AV Equipment (Multi-Day Event)


End Time 9:00 PM
Charis Bible College (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Health Service-Leadercast


7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Georgia's Induction Summit 2017


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
American Camp Association


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(10)Baseball vs. (RV)University of Mobile


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
M: National Society of Leadership and Success


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Upward Bound Saturday Session


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
American Camp Association


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(10)Baseball vs. (RV)University of Mobile


9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
(10)Baseball vs. (RV)University of Mobile


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
(10)Baseball vs. (4)Faulkner University


6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
C: Kappa Sigma Fraternity


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Insure GA Planning Meeting


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

All Day
Commencement Ceremony


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
C: Campus Activities Board General Body Meeting


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

12

Friday, May 12, 2017

13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
OneUSG Global Payroll Session


9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Policy Council Meeting


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
(10)Baseball vs. (RV)Hope International University


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
2017 Spring GADA Conference


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
(10)Baseball vs. Midway University


9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
(16)Men's Tennis vs. (17)Tennessee Wesleyan


10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
District Meeting


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(10)Baseball vs. MidAmerica Nazarene University


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
District Meeting


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG January/April Cohort Kick-off


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG STEM Institute


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
(17)Men's Tennis @ (1)Georgia Gwinnett College


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(10)Baseball @ (7)University of Northwestern Ohio


3:05 PM - 5:05 PM
(10)Baseball vs. (RV)Hope International University


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
OneUSG January/April Cohort Kick-off


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
State Peer-to-Peer Advisory Council


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
USG STEM Institute


19

Friday, May 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
GPA Conference


20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Spring Government Workshop


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
edTPA Data Retreat


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Health and Wellness Forum


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
HealthTrail Celebration Lunch


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Taser Class


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Educational Materials Task Force


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Peyton Anderson Foundation Scholarship


1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search