Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Interest(s)

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, May 26, 2019

27

Monday, May 27, 2019

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

31

Friday, May 31, 2019

1

Saturday, June 01, 2019

2

Sunday, June 02, 2019

3

Monday, June 03, 2019

4

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

6

Thursday, June 06, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


7

Friday, June 07, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


8

Saturday, June 08, 2019

9

Sunday, June 09, 2019

10

Monday, June 10, 2019

11

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thriving and Surviving


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


13

Thursday, June 13, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


14

Friday, June 14, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


15

Saturday, June 15, 2019

16

Sunday, June 16, 2019

17

Monday, June 17, 2019

18

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thriving and Surviving


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


19

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
RBMC - Total Joint Replacement


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


20

Thursday, June 20, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


21

Friday, June 21, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


22

Saturday, June 22, 2019

23

Sunday, June 23, 2019

24

Monday, June 24, 2019

25

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thriving and Surviving


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Meditation/Guided Imagery


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Options for Weight Loss Surgery


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery: The Facts


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Foot and Ankle Health


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


26

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Take Control of Your Health for Diabetes


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Grill It! - Healthy Alternatives for the BBQ


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Diabetes Support Group


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Personal Resilience Empowerment Program


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Suffering from Shoulder Pain?


5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Sound Bath


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
RBMC - Bariatric Support Group


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Heart-Healthy Eating


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
RBMC - Is Weight Loss Surgery Right for Me?


27

Thursday, June 27, 2019

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Safe Sitter


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Foot and Ankle Health


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pre-Diabetes


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Facts on PAD


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ABC's of Diabetes


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Introduction to Diabetes


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
RBMC - Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Prep 4 Wk


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


28

Friday, June 28, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
RBMC - Total Joint Replacement


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Safe Sitter


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Freshstart - Smoking Cessation


29

Saturday, June 29, 2019

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Safe at Home by Safe Sitter


30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

5

Friday, July 05, 2019

6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search