Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Interest(s)

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



SEARCH

Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tour of the Birthing Center


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Breastfeeding Class


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

8

Monday, May 08, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tour of the Birthing Center


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Colorectal Cancer Education and EZ Detect Kits


12

Friday, May 12, 2017

13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tour of the Birthing Center


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Freshstart-Smoking Cessation


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Breastfeeding Class


17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Becoming a Parent


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Prepared Childbirth Class - 1 Day


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tour of the Birthing Center


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Beautiful Beginnings: Childbirth Preparation


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop Smoking with Hypnosis


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Creating an Active Life


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
No Bones About It!


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stretching and Mobility


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:30 PM - 6:35 PM
Skin Cancer Screening


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga for Cancer: Restore for Rest


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Freshstart-Smoking Cessation


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery: The Facts


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Getting a Leg Up on Varicose Veins


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Weight Loss Surgery - The Facts


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Weight Loss Surgery: Explore Your Options


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Emotional Freedom Technique - Stress Mgmt.


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Balance Screenings


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Heart Failure


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stroke Awareness Day


9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Yoga for Cancer: Restoring to Meet the Day


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Get Better Sleep


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Eyes Are Everything


1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pre-Diabetes: Are You At Risk?


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Check out our Cribs: Maternity Tour


6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Fall Prevention


26

Friday, May 26, 2017

27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Joyful Heart Tea


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor Lead Meditation Experience


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Yoga for Cancer: Restore for Rest


31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Angioscreen - Vascular Screening


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cholesterol: Know Your Numbers


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ringing in Your Ears


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Stretching and Mobility


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
RBMC - Beautiful Beginnings: Accelerated CB Prep


1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search